Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Letter A Charm in Sterling Silver
Letter A Charm in Sterling Silver
This finely-crafted sterling silver letter A is a nice size and has a substantial feel. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT
MET MY EXACT NEEDS
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
She loved the charm..
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
Nice
Nice addition to my charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
love your jewelry and the quality. so glad my husband found the site when he wanted to propose.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Good substantial piece
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
Good size for a charm bracelet. Love the clasp. I already had another letter, so knew what it would look like. Very pleased with the quality of the silver.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2009
share
The item arrived right on time and looked exactly as it appeared in the website photo. The quality is what I expected from Blue Nile. I will definitely shop here again.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
Great for the Price
It's a very nice charm. I would have loved a lower case A, but this was still nice. The only issue that I have, that's probably unavoidable, is that the silver scratches quite easily. I've worn it on my bracelet about 5 times now and it's already pretty scuffed.
amelia - 
04/01/2009
share
The perfect gift!
This was a gift for my mother. The packaging is always great from Blue Nile. The charm is beautiful and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It looks great with other charms from Blue Nile.
Alison - 
12/11/2008
share
Great Gift
This was as bright, shiney, sturdy and fabulous as expected. Well worth the great price also. I ordered it as a graduation gift for my neice, and being on a budget, this was a perfect gift. Love it, its perfect.
LORI - 
04/23/2008
share
I was pleasantly surprised that the charm was larger than expected and it is very sturdy (not easily bendable or breakable). My daughter wears all of the time.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
I love my charm.
I like the lobster clasp. Very easy to add charms to braclet.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
It was exactly as pictured.
I'm impressed with the timely notification about shipping and the way the actual shipping coincides with the emails.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
The letter "A" seemed a lot bigger and bolder than the recommended chain. It stood out more than I thought but my friend definitely like it!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2007
share
She loved it so much she asked about getting the rest of her initials! Thanks
Anonymous - 
06/13/2007
share
The charm is adorable. It can be used as a bracelet charm or a pendant with other sterling silver jewelry or a two tone 14K yellow gold. It may be a small package but it comes with the biggest quality ribbon .
Ann B. - 
02/28/2007
share
Every order I get is of high quality and very good service. Thank you, WW
Wendell - 
02/07/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: