Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraveable Heart Tag Charm in Sterling Silver
Engraveable Heart Tag Charm in Sterling Silver
Give her this classic sterling silver heart charm to add to her charm bracelet. Engrave a message for a personal touch.
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Engagement gift for friend
I bought this as an engagement gift for a friend. I had her new initials engraved on it. She loved it. I loved it. Great gift!
Anonymous - 
11/18/2013
share
I love the charms
Beautiful and nice engraving
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Love the heart tag with monogram
I love the heart tag I put my dogs name on it for a special reason. It means very much to me. I am a new widow & the items I have bought from Blue Nile are for the memories I have for ones I have lost dogs included.
Donna - 
04/29/2013
share
love it!
Love it. Very well made.
Dawn - 
02/05/2013
share
Great Charm for every personality
This was well made, and it was exactly what I was looking for. I want to order more of there charms but I need a coupons so I can buy 5 more for my Bridesmaid. I love the charms because I can personalized each one
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
She loves the Engraved Charm
From the ribbon, to the classy case that holds the charm in. You took my breath away because The Quality is the best.
HECTOR - 
11/26/2012
share
I love my charms....they are so special and I am coming back for another one!
I loved the two sliver charms I received for Christmas. One has my grandchildren's names on it and the other has my husband's and my name. They are very substantial, a great size and I just love them! I love Blue Nile!
Brenda - 
01/04/2012
share
love it
loved it, have one for each of my 3 kids as a baby present from my husband
Anonymous - 
12/13/2011
share
I am totally satisfied with the service and quality of Blue Nile. It's like they expedited my order. The customer service was excellent as I made an error with my order that was no problem for them to fix.
Kathleen L. - 
12/07/2011
share
Beautiful, quality charm. Love It.
Suzanne - 
10/24/2011
share
Nice silod piece andrhe shipping time was great
It's a good weight and the clasp is solid. I just wish you could choose a smaller font so more than 8 characters could be on each line. We have to use a nickname and it woul have been nice to use the full name with 9 letters.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
She loves it.
It was very beautiful, and it was great to be able to personalize it so that she felt even more special.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2011
share
She loved her gift that I purchased for her
I ordered two charms and had them engraved. they came in 3 days and I was very satisfied with them they were bright . tThey were a gift to my daughter and she lloved them. Thank you, I will be ordering more
Anonymous - 
03/04/2011
share
Heart Tag Charm in Sterling Silver
Was exactly as described. The additional engraving I had done was wonderful and well worth the additional price.
Regina - 
07/07/2010
share
Sterling Silver charm bracelet and charms
Wow, even better than I expected. Excellent quality, good weight to the silver, beautiful and an added bonus, the charms have a lobster claw so they can be taken on and off the bracelet!
Jo Ann - 
04/07/2010
share
Great Additon to wedding day Gift.
Good choice, provided the gift the look I was trying to achieve.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2009
share
I wear it everyday.
Loved the bracelet and charm, wear it everyday. Unbelieveable fast delivery and great service! Would definitely come back. Thank you :)
M - 
07/15/2009
share
My wife loves the bracelet.
Great quality and a fair price.
Ryan - 
05/27/2009
share
Great. Arrived when promised and engraved accurately.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
Sparkly and speedy
I couldn't believe how quickly I received my items from Blue Nile. I was promised this charm in two days and I was surprised to receive it on the exact day promised, even though I engraved it. The charm is great, my mom loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/20/2009
share
She loved it.
This was a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely adored it. The engraving was perfect and it was more substantial than I had thought. All in all I was very pleased as she was.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2009
share
great reaction for the right price
i got it ingraved for a birthday because they were out of the hearts with the birthstone i needed, and it was a perfect replacement
Brian - 
01/28/2009
share
Perfect Sweet 16 gift
This turned out better than I expected. I will shop with you again.
Candice - 
12/24/2008
share
Extremely pleased!!!
I got this charm to go with the bracelet I also ordered. I had it engraved with the dates of my sons' birthdays. Even with the engraving I recieved them almost immediately! Both the charm and bracelet were beautiful and came displayed in very nice box. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.....I could not have asked for more!!
Zona - 
11/13/2008
share
These are a surprise for my 2 friends - we all turn 50 in the next few months so we're all getting!
Fantastic. Beautiful quality and exceptionally fast shipping - thank you!
Susan - 
07/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: