Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Leaf Clover Charm in Sterling Silver
Four-Leaf Clover Charm in Sterling Silver
A little luck goes a long way. This sterling silver four-leaf clover charm hangs from lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I bought a charm for my god daughter and she loved it! I am very hapy with thw quality and the service was great . I am not normally an "on line " purchaser but this was very easy. Thank you
I bought a charm for my god daughter and she loved it! I am very happy with the quality and the service was great. I am not normally an "on line " shopper but this was very easy. Thank you
Georgeanna - 
11/29/2012
share
I love it!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
She Loved the the Charm!
Just what I expected. My wife loved it and wore it for St. Patty's day.
Pedro - 
03/26/2012
share
loved it
My sister loved it!
Hazel - 
03/25/2012
share
Love IT! Just the right size.
Deneen - 
04/05/2011
share
ordering is easy and the selection and quality are great!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She Loves it
She loved it. She attached it to the bangle, heart bracelet that I had just purchased at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
It's beautiful
Super cute and perfect for my born-on-St-Patrick's-Day daughter's charm bracelet. It looks fabulous, classic and understated.
Jennifer - 
03/04/2010
share
she loved the clover
I bought this for a co-worker as good luck for a new stage in her life. She moved out if state and i wanted to give her something to remember us with.she has charm bracelet that she collects charms for and this fit in perfectly.
gloria - 
07/08/2009
share
Exactly how I wanted it. Bought it for a graduation gift and the person really loved it. Came nicely packaged and with no problems.
Carla - 
05/27/2009
share
The perfect gift for my friend born on St. Patricks Day!
The charm is the size pictured which was perfect and was shipped the same day I ordered it which was great since I was shopping with a deadline.
Melynda - 
04/01/2009
share
This charm generates many compliments.
Online, it is difficult to determine the weight or thickness of a charm. Initially, this charm seemed lighter than what I imagined, but I have enjoyed and received many compliments. I wear it daily.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
I love my bracelet & charms
Good quality, attractive, hasn't smudged up.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2009
share
I have been shopping with Blue Nile for several years & am always 100% satisfied with them. Exceptionally fast shipping & communication.
Shirley - 
11/19/2008
share
Expressed my well-wishes perfectly
The charm was a perfect gift. Tremendous quality & great value. I wish you had a bigger selection!
Lou Anne - 
10/08/2008
share
The charm isthe sxomething new for my daughter's weding.
The charm is perfect and it arrived in two days!!! Blue Nile is a great companywith a great product.
Alice - 
08/27/2008
share
My friend loved this charm as a going away gift!
Very nice charm! Great quality.
Kristi - 
05/14/2008
share
Thank you
Exceptional quality, and fast shipping!
Rocky - 
05/07/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: