Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Dog Charm in Sterling Silver
Dog Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver dog charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet.
4.5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Cute/nice detail
Very cute, Nice detail.
Lynn - 
01/04/2014
share
Good, but it's one-sided
Overall, this is a nice charm. It is one-sided though, the back doesn't have any detail and you can't really tell what it is from the shape. I would have also liked the detail on the front to be deeper. Aside from that though, the quality is excellent.
Robert - 
04/22/2013
share
Really cute charm
Really cute !
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Cute doggie!
Nice size and weight.
Denise - 
03/15/2013
share
The size of this charm is perfect. My wife loves it!
Gregory - 
02/20/2013
share
Great choice.
Beautiful charm.Very well made.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
Far exceeded my expectations.
Absolutely love it!!!!
veronica - 
08/03/2012
share
Wife loves it...very classy
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
This was a gift for my mom who has a yorkie terrier. She didn't recognize the charm as a dog at first and thought it was a dress charm. But when she realized it was a dog, she liked it. I gave her several other blue nile charms that she loved instantly.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
My Mom loves her charm bracelet!
I bought these and several other charms for my Mom for Mother's Day. I searched all over the internet for the best quality jewelry and these are it! Since these pieces are sterling silver it is lightweight and easy to wear throughout the day.
Kathleen - 
04/28/2012
share
I love my charm braclet and charms.
I was very pleased with the size of this charm.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2012
share
Recepient liked the charm
Simple design
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Excellent quality.
Charles - 
02/20/2012
share
Nice charm, but keep in mind it's flat
The charm itself is nice, however, is somewhat flatter than the other charms in the Blue Nile collection, so it does matter from which side you look at it (has a clearly defined face side and back side).
Denis - 
01/02/2012
share
Great!
Matches the charm bracelet and other charms great! My wife will love it.
Jeff - 
12/20/2011
share
This will be a gift for a 9 year old grandaughter. We started ollecting for her from your firm for the last two years. We are so pleased with your service and quality.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
Nice size and very cute.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
The clasp is a bit small to be hooked up to other chains
Anonymous - 
09/14/2011
share
I love it!
This is the cutest charm! Nice size, nice weight. Lobster clasp nicely made...not overbearing.
Denise - 
05/20/2011
share
Wife loved it.
Very pleased with this purchase, as well as with Blue Nile. My wife loved the charm.
Chris - 
05/13/2011
share
very high quality and she loves the charm. nice packageing and prompt delivery
Anonymous - 
05/11/2011
share
Me and my friends love this charm!
I love this dog charm and got one for 3 of my girlfriends too. We each have the same charm bracelet and when something happens in our lives, we add a charm. this darling little dog charm was added when my friend adopted her new "baby"!
Tracy - 
04/28/2011
share
Loved it!
The Dog Charm was extremly detailed and I just loved it! Very cute!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Excellent choice of charms and bracelets.
Our daughter was thrilled with her charm bracelet and charms. I am glad to know about BlueNile for further additions to her bracelet.
Deb - 
02/22/2011
share
Absolutely Adorable
perfect little puppy
Anonymous - 
02/09/2011
share
love it
good
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
Perfect Gift.
Purchased the charm & bracelet for my 11 year niece's birthday. She absolutely adores the gift and wears it everyday. I haven't seen it, but it must be durable if it's surviving daily wear by my tomboy niece.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Charms too long
The charm and bracelet were what I expected but she wasn't happy with the charms that were dangling off the bracelet, too much discomfort and noise.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Love my dog and love my dog charm!
Love my dog and love my dog charm! It is the perfect size to be seen on your charm. Quality of workmanship is exceptional and I would recommend to any dog lover! Enjoy!
Paula - 
01/12/2011
share
My girlfriend loves the dog charm.
Having purchased my girlfriend a necklace for Christmas, I wanted something a little different. She loves my pet dog as much as I do. So, I gave her the dog charm as a gift from Violet, my faithful canine companion of over fifteen years.
Vincent - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dog Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: