Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Convertible Car Charm in Sterling Silver
Convertible Car Charm in Sterling Silver
Commemorate a road trip together or her getting her driver's license. This convertible charm in sterling silver is highly detailed and designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4.5 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Granddaughter loved the special car charm for her 17th birthday.
I ordered the charm for my granddaughter who turned 17. It was a special symbol for a special birthday. She added on to her charm bracelet. Loved it.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2013
share
She loves this charm!
Very well made, cute charm. A good gift for a 16th birthday!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
The size in the ad 1 1/4 inches by 3/4 inches was a little misleading, it was about half that size
William - 
02/18/2013
share
Charmed Life!
Bought charm as gift. My wife loved it., Great detail and quality. Shipping was fabulous.
Richard W - 
01/09/2013
share
I couldn't put it on my charm bracelet because the hook was too small. I guess I will have to take it to a jewelry shop and see if they can somehow get it attached.
Stefanie - 
10/15/2012
share
I love my charm(s)
I love the Convertible Car Charm as well as the other charms I purchased. The various charms allow me to express my personality/likes. I showed the braclet to a friend; she thought it was a fun way to express oneself.
Belinda - 
08/21/2012
share
Perfect remembrance for my 25th service anniversary Pandora bracelet. Your customer rep said it could be adapted to fit the bracelet and he was right. It looks beautiful hanging with the other beads.
Jo Ann - 
04/26/2012
share
The perfect charm!
The charm is wonderful. It's the perfect gift for my daughter to remember her 16th birthday by!
Valerie - 
02/17/2012
share
It was what I was looking for. Great workmanship and quality
Scott - 
12/27/2011
share
Perfect!
I loved the charm. It has great detail and was just what I wanted.
Amy - 
10/15/2011
share
She loved the car charm.
It was very nic,e excellent quality and detail. My girlfriend was very pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2011
share
Beautiful charm, she loves it.
Beautiful, it even looks like her car. It was at my house only 2 days after I ordered it.
Kevin - 
02/28/2011
share
Very nice quality. This was my second order and I was equally as pleased the first time around.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
I loved it
Loved it
Stacy - 
01/16/2011
share
I absolutely love the Convertible Car Charm. This charm has all the details of what a real convertible has. My dream car is a 1967 convertible Corvette, and this charm reminds me of it.
Amy - 
01/13/2011
share
toy car
Very cute, finely detailed, a real toy for grown ups. I call it my midlife crisis convertible, but... I will be sharing it with my daughter
Anonymous - 
12/10/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: