Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cat Charm in Sterling Silver
Cat Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver cat charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet.
4.6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Little silver kitty is adorable
I love my little kitty in silver. It is adorable charm. All my friends love it too.
Maria - 
08/07/2014
share
I love the cat charm!
It's great it's a birthday present for my daughter and she is going to love it.
Kelly - 
08/01/2014
share
Great Quality!, The right size. What else can I say.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
I love the cat charm
The charm represents our cat Lennie who love greatly. I love the clasp which attaches the charm to the bracelet
Marsha a - 
12/30/2013
share
Perfect for cat lovers.
My wife loved the addition to her bracelet. Especially because she loves cats.
William - 
08/22/2013
share
Great quality at a reasonable price.
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my wife. The quality of this item was excellent for the price paid. If works very nicely with her charm bracelet and other charms. She can also wear it as a small pendant with her neck chains. A very versital item.
Ronald - 
02/25/2013
share
My daughter was so excited with this charm
This was a beautifuk addition to the charm bracelet I bought fron Blue Nile for my daughter for Christmas. This will be a beautiful collection for her.
Nancy - 
02/22/2013
share
PLeased with purchase
Nice size and weight. Like that the back is finished.
Lynn - 
12/11/2012
share
she loved it
wish it was a bit larger, but the clasp is very strong, it has a beautiful finish, and she loved it!
Robert - 
08/21/2012
share
Cute but smaller than expected
The Cat Charm is cute but much smaller than I expected. Not including the clasp, the charm iself is about 3/4 inch long and less than a 1/2 inch wide. The cat pattern is not repeated on the backside but instead is smooth silver. Overall the charm is nice and will go with my other cat theme items.
Sharon - 
01/02/2012
share
The cat was perfect!
The charm of the little cat was exactly what I wanted. It was very nice quality.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2011
share
In memory of my kitty- cute and beautiful addition to my bracelet
Super!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2011
share
The cat charm was a hit with my Granddaughter... And that was the whole intent!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
The cat's meow!
This charm was for my granddaughter, to add to her collection. We have a cat and I thought it would be a nice charm to have. She loves it along with all the others.
Zenaida - 
01/15/2011
share
CUTE KITTY
The cat charm in sterling silver was real adorable. I have not heard from the person I purchased it for but I think it is sleek and real cute!
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
This kitty was a hit!
I got this for my mother-in-law for her charm bracelet and she loved it! It was the perfect size, weight and quality.
Rebecca - 
06/09/2010
share
Good buy
This is a really cute charm and the quality is great. It doesn't look cheap like some charms I have seen.
Diana - 
03/24/2010
share
Very nice.. the lobster clasp allows it to be moved and worn as a charm
Christopher - 
11/11/2009
share
This will be a magnificent gift!
This is adorable....The size and weight and finish attest to its quality. This is one of the finest sterling charms I have purchased.
Stacy - 
10/28/2009
share
I am very rarely loyal to online stores. But I'm very loyal to you, Blue Nile. :)
perfect period.
maniya - 
10/05/2009
share
Have always been very pleased with the quality of Blue Nile jewelry and so have my friends. Would definitely recommend their products to everyone.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: