Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Airplane Charm in Sterling Silver
Airplane Charm in Sterling Silver
Commemorate your travels with this sterling silver airplane charm. The airplane charm includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.7 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Gift for Ladies Who Fly
This is such a cute charm! I have a female friend who is a pilot and it was so hard to find a gift that wasn't masculine. This was the perfect present.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
No comments yet---they are a Christmas gift.
Very cute charm. Perfect for my granddaughters who visit from CA to PA to see MomMom and PopPop! Great addition for their charm bracelets.
Diane - 
09/05/2013
share
It was a perfect plane for a charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2013
share
So Darn Cute!
So very cute and well made, Super fast shipping and arrived perfectly. I love it. Thanks a million
Ruth - 
10/26/2012
share
Mom's favorite
This was one of about 8 charms from Blue Nile that I gave my mom and this is her favorite. It is a well made piece.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
My friend loved the key ring but especially like the special touch of the airplane charm
Beautifully crafted! I was a lovely addition to a key ring that was engraved for a pilot.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2011
share
Beautiful charm with great detail.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Little boy likes Mom's airplane charm.
I was worried it was going to be ridiculously bigger than the other charms because of the picture but size was just right. Really nice charm and it goes well with the other BN charms. Kids love it, too.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2010
share
My Daughter Loved Her Charm!
I purchased this charm and bracelet for my daughter's birthday. It is very nice quality for the money and I look forward to purchasing more charms from your site to add to it! The airplane is really lovely.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
love it, It's just the right size.
D. Larry - 
02/24/2010
share
Beautiful charm
I received this charm in addition to others and a bracelet. The clasp was broken when it arrived. I called customer service and without question they immediately sent another one to me. Fantastic customer service, speedy delivery, great quaility! I will shop Blue Nile again!
Jennifer - 
01/03/2010
share
beautiful quality and workmanship, heavyweight, reasonable price, free shipping made my decision for me
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
Perfect for the pilot's wife.
This charm is very substantial for it's size. It is beautifully polished and the perfect size for a charm bracelet. Nice loop for hanging. I purchased it along with the charm bracelet as a gift for my daughter to commemorate her role of support at her husband's Coast Guard pilot winging ceremony. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/06/2009
share
A perfect charm for my daughter who loves to travel!
This charm has an outstanding weight and quality of detail that is unsurpassed at such a reasonable price. I have purchased several items from Blue Nile, and have been extremely happy with the quality, value and service!
Karen - 
03/19/2009
share
Perfect for my 11 yr old Niece
Perfect "First Airplane Ride" for my 11 yr old niece. The charm is not to light nor to heavy.
Rita - 
03/06/2009
share
The charm was exquisite!
The charm is wonderful and has beautiful details.
McCurdy - 
02/18/2009
share
Everything I expected. FedEx delivery was excellent.
Robert - 
08/22/2008
share
Great design it was perfect for the occasion.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
it was exactly what I was looking for.
Rossana - 
07/19/2008
share
It was a great price for a solid feeling charm. It wasn't hollow feeling at all. It was cute without going over the top.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Cute!
Very cute. Not as delicate as I expected but very nice. And perfect for a parting gift from a travel related company.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2008
share
The perfect retirement gift!
Our group at work purchased this charm for a co-worker who was retiring after many decades of service to our aerospace company. She LOVED it!
Katherine - 
03/05/2008
share
It would be great if it is a little heavier so that I can feel its existence.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Bracelets were fabulous
This was the second bracelet I purchased. The receivers were thrilled at it's quality, uniqueness and they are both flight attendents, so how appropriate. Your delivery service on both orders was awesome.
Pamela - 
02/27/2008
share
great experience
Shipping was very prompt and item is just as expected.
Brian - 
01/16/2008
share
My Fiancee loved the charm.
The Airplane Charm was well made and very detailed. I was extremely satisfied with the quality and the price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: