Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Effortless and classic, the lightweight, hollow links of this sterling silver chain bracelet are accented with a rope-like twist design that complements any look.
4.3 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  53 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Fabulous
Janice - 
10/01/2014
share
Great for the price!
Love it! Links a little smaller than thought but love it still.
Matthew - 
05/24/2014
share
She wears this bracelet everyday!!!
Pleasantly surprised with the weight and quality of the rope link bracelet. This is elegant enough for a night out on the town yet suits wells with business attire for work.
Curtis - 
05/19/2014
share
Blue Nile doesn't disappoint; always quality.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2013
share
Like a lot; wish links were bigger.
Love the fact it's so shiny; disappointed links are smaller than pictured on website. Had to really pull it from 1 end to the other to have it measure 7 3/4; comfortably, more like 71/2. Wear everyday w/stainless steel Rolex.
Arlene H - 
08/15/2013
share
She like it.
I purchased this as a gift for my niece as a graduation present.
Barbara - 
05/28/2013
share
Friend was very pleased with her 50th birthday bracelet.
Bracelet was just as I had expected from Blue Nile..Right on time, packaged nicely and just perfect for a small wrist..Very shiny..I would buy it again..
Barby E - 
03/11/2013
share
Good quality,needs work on wearing with ease.
The quality of the bracelet was excellent. The only reason I returned it was because of the clasp. It was difficult to clasp by myself. The thickness of the bracelet is fine but I wish it was thinner where you clasp it.
MELANIE - 
02/22/2013
share
Love it!!!
I love this bracelet. It was long for me but I could easily take out a few links myself. I looks beautiful on my wrist.....I would definitely recommend it:)
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
nice bracelet
I bracelet is just what it looks like on the web. It is light weight and a light color of silver.
Melissa - 
01/12/2013
share
great value
beautiful bracelet,excellent quality.
Anthony - 
12/30/2012
share
She loved the bracelet!
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. It was unique.
Anne - 
12/27/2012
share
Received many compliments on this bracelet, which I paired with a wrist watch = for a more feminine look.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
The bracelet is very pretty. It was too big and too heavy for the giftee. She wanted something she could wear everyday and not be aware of wearing something on her wrist. Very well made.
SUSAN - 
12/10/2012
share
Mom loved it
High quality bracelet. Got it for my mom, she loved it!! The clasp is hard to open/close though.
Crystal - 
08/05/2012
share
Shiny and attractive!
The bracelet is beautiful, well-crafted, and a good weight. It has a strong clasp. It is a very shiny, bright silver, almost white in appearance. All in all, a good choice!
Mary - 
08/03/2012
share
Unique look gives it a WOW
This bracelet looked better than I could have imagined. It's unique look and solid construction make for a terrific gift and it has the WOW factor. My fiancee loved it and hasn't taken it off her wrist since I gave it to her.
robert - 
05/21/2012
share
I was a little disappointed that the 3 charms I bought for the rope bracelet don't fit. I went with the rope bracelet to make it a little different then all the others I see. The site didn't warn me, but at the same time it was my bad assumption that the lobster claws on the charms would get around the diameter of the links and still close.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
It is very cute bracelate. Will be better if the link is thiner.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2012
share
Smaller & lighter than expected.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
Exceed my expectations!
I've had a similar Tiffany bracelet. I LOVE this one much better. I've even been asked if it was Tiffiany.Not as heavy but much more character. This chain is much more brilliant then the pic shows. It's an awesome gift for silver lovers
Connie - 
03/26/2012
share
Love it. Read reviews before I purchased and someone had added charms to their bracelet and I planned to do that, but the bracelet is so great I may just enjoy it plain. I had no trouble with latch as some had mentioned.
Kyra Taylor - 
01/18/2012
share
The photo doesn't do this bracelet justice.
The photo doesn't do this bracelet justice. You have to hold it to see how well made it is. The clasp is tight so it's a little difficult to put on but it won't come off by accident.
Chris - 
12/31/2011
share
It was a gift. My mother loves it.
Beautiful bracelet.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
LOVE IT!
Kelly - 
11/02/2011
share
i love the texture of the rope bracelet
I was looking for an adult charm bracelet. The rope bracelet is perfect.
ReGina - 
06/30/2011
share
very happy with the quality of the bracelet
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
Love this bracelet!
I love this bracelet! I added several charms to it and now its really exceptional!!
Sharon - 
02/23/2011
share
Very stylish bracelet.
Solid feel. Good value. Looks like a Judith Ripka. My niece loved it. I may order one for myself. Great for both a high school/college girl or for an adult.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2011
share
since christmas day she hasn't taken it off; is it love after 29 years OR , is it the bracelet from BLUE NILE ?
michael - 
01/13/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: