Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Solid sterling silver box links are rounded to create a substantial chain with an elegant look. Bracelet closes with a lobster claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (222 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  222 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (222 Reviews)
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
It was thicker than I expected. I also noted that the price of the bracelet dropped by $20 the week after I placed my order.
Sharon - 
08/29/2014
share
I love my bracelet
Very beautiful
Gary - 
02/20/2014
share
It was a big hit, thanks! quick shipping was great as wel, although the next night the clasp caused a puncture of the skin with bleeding. this was my second bluenile bracelet purchase. The prior item was greatly appreciated yet broke and needs to be repaired.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Everyone loves these gifts
Not Just This Item--- Every time I purchase something you, it is better than pictured and the Quality is outstanding....
Arthur - 
12/05/2013
share
A quality bracelet for someone special.
I purchased this bracelet for my daughter-in-law for the coming Christmas. The bracelet is very nice in person, a quality item but I decided that this was not the bracelet for her. I returned it but ordered something else for her from Blue Nile.
CAROL - 
11/22/2013
share
I love this bracelet - rounded edges make it very comfortable. I wear it every day!
Anonymous - 
10/24/2013
share
I LOVE MY R VENETIAN BRACELET!
THIS ROUNDED VENETIAN BRACELEST IS BEAUTIFUL. THE BRACELET LOOKS HEAVY WEIGHT BUT VERY LIGHT ON THE WRIST.LOOKS VERY ELEGANT; BUT YET CAN BE VERY CASUAL. A GOOD JEWERLY PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR COLLECTION.
Mayra - 
08/25/2013
share
Better in person
This bracelet is beautiful. It is much prettier in person than online. Feels good on my wrist and goes with everything I have.
Betty - 
06/13/2013
share
great gift, look better in real life!
Hector - 
06/05/2013
share
Wife was very pleased!
Very nice bracelet. Seems to be of very good quality. The only negative is that the clasp is hard to work without help from someone else.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
Looks even better than in the picture!
This bracelet looks stunning in person and she loves it! It's very classy and goes well with just about anything!
Jonathan - 
01/28/2013
share
Great value
Smooth feeling/ftting bracelet. Great alone or with other bracelets. Nice piece for everyday wear.
JoAnn - 
01/26/2013
share
Love this beautiful bracelet
I love wearing it, it looks great. I would buy any thing that is made this good from Blue Nile again.
Lena - 
01/23/2013
share
A great present
This was a Christmas present for my wife and she loved it. I was very happy with the quality of the bracelet, and the box it came in made for a nice presentation.
Matthew - 
01/01/2013
share
Nice enough
Great buying experience overall. Fast shipping. But the bracelet judt didn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. I probably should have picked a different style.
Jim - 
12/28/2012
share
AMAZING PRODUCTS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
I've gotta say this is the BEST customer service I have EVER had! I got my braclet & have not taken it off yet. It is super high quality and BEAUTIFUL!!! Would recommened Blue Nile to anyone :) Love you guys!
natalie - 
09/12/2012
share
Item was for a birthday gift. It was very well received and the service from Blue Nile and product quality was excellent.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
My wife loved it.
Great looking, great value, easy shopping experience. Blue Nile is a husband's best friend..
Russell - 
08/23/2012
share
Extremely pleased !
Love this bracelet ! It's well made and for the price it's awesome. I now need a necklace to match. I wear it all the time.
Malina - 
05/19/2012
share
Great Weight and Texture...Perfect Everyday Piece!
This was on my wife's wish list for a very long time and she loved it! Have purchased many pieces from Blue Nile and they have all be beyond expectations! Great weight and perfect for her to wear along side of other!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
She was very happy with the bracelet and for the price I can say it was a great deal.
The bracelet was really nice, high quality and most important made my wife very pleased. The price is very reasonable for the item.
Jake - 
08/29/2011
share
The item arrived quickly and matched the description
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
I wear it every day to work and absoultely LOVE it.
Simple yet classic. Heavier than I expected. Very comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
It is a great quality, beat my expectations for sure, am a happy bracelet owner and looking forwarded to my next purchase
Geraldine - 
02/26/2011
share
I love this bracelet
I am pleasingly surprise to see such nice pieces of silver jewelry. Blue Nile has a wonderful selection, I am impressed.
Melodie - 
02/03/2011
share
I love this bracelet
I put this bracelet on the day I got it and haven't taken it off since. It is such a nice weight and very comfortable. the rounded links make it smooth against my skin. I love it.
Anonymous - 
01/27/2011
share
Excellent quality!
I LOVE this bracelet!!! It is so beautiful and is going to be an every day bracelet for me!!
Jessie - 
01/25/2011
share
great match!
great looking and a perfect match to the necklace!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
I absolutely love my new bracelet. It is sturdy and the design is beautiful. I have received so many compliments. It is a great addition to my collection and at a reasonable price. My only con is the length. It fits a bit snuge but overall I love it.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Love the bracelet
Love it! It is beautiful,. I like the look, the feel, the size, the weight. Not one complaint.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: