Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wide Rounded Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Wide Rounded Bangle Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Voluminous yet lightweight, this wide, hollow sterling silver bangle bracelet has a high polish finish and hidden, hinged clasp. The outside is engraveable for a personalized touch.
4.3 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
my wife was pleased with the purchase and ease of opening the bracelet
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
She's very happy with it.
This was exactly what my wife was expecting. The quality is good and it looks very nice. The latch works solidly and is a good design. She's very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2013
share
Small dent in bracelent. Some rubbed areas making it less than perfect
Christopher - 
05/30/2013
share
A statement bracelet!
I love this bracelet, however, it doesn't stay clasped all the time. I look down at my wrist and it will be open. There's an inner slide that keeps the bracelet from completely coming apart and that is probably why it hasn't fallen off my arm. I will keep the bracelet because I had searched for this exact style at an affordable price. I'll just have to be careful that I don't lose it.
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
The bracelet was well-received!
Nice fit and finish to this bracelet. The button that unlocks the bracelet was a little difficult for my girlfried to push. It is stiff and tended to poke into her fingers, but she got the hang of it and ended up using the edge of her clothing to cover the button as she pushed it.
Christopher - 
05/21/2012
share
Great sterling bangle!
very nice
Anonymous - 
01/20/2012
share
Not as study as I expected
I was looking for a bangle that had some character to it, and while this one was the size I was seeking, it was lighter than I expected it to be and so I was concerned about how robust it'd be.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2011
share
Gave as a college graduation gift and it was very well received!
For the price of the bracelet the quality is very good! Engraving was lovely! I'm thinking about purchasing one for myself.
Candace - 
05/18/2011
share
Great gift for Mom.
I got this for my mom as a combination Birthday/Mother's Day/Get Well present (after she had undergone surgery close to all three). I had it engrvaed and she seems to really like it.
Anonymous - 
04/26/2011
share
Great item, my wife is very small(2) and it fits her hand okay but can be removed without opening or closing. She loves the item!
Eric - 
04/25/2011
share
Hard to put on alone.
Clasp sticks and is hard to put on without help.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2011
share
Outstanding gift!
Earlier in the year I said I wanted to give a special person a gift for Christmas that wasn't loud or bawdy, but simple in design while still saying "you're special to me." This was it. Believe me, it looked even better when it arrived. Well, she liked the bracelet very much. 'Nuff said!
Girard - 
01/14/2011
share
Loved the bracelet
Loved the bracelet! I had it engraved for my mother from her grandchildren. The engraving was nice and clean and there was plenty of room for it. It's a nice size. Nice quality too.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The bracelet was a huge sucess.It was a gift for a friend who did something special for my father and I wanted to repay her with something special.She loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
Absolutely perfect
Absolutely beautiful. The bracelet is substantial enough to be worn alone...or...I bought 2 to wear together. Perfect size for small wrists. Can be worn with blue jeans or a black cocktail dress.
Denise - 
01/13/2010
share
She loved this bracelet!
Very nice bracelet, got it engraved with her name. An excellent Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it!
Vernon - 
01/06/2010
share
The bracelet is lovely. Looks just like the picture. I wear it almost every day. I will buy from Blue Nile again. Thanks for your excellent service.
Grace - 
10/08/2009
share
Just the right thing!
This was exactly what I was looking for! The only negative is that it scratches easily.
John - 
06/25/2009
share
Christmas gift
Made a great Christmas gift for my friend and myself
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
My wife loves wearing it with her other sterling jewlery.
This is a very nice bracelet and will more than meet your expections.
Kelvin - 
01/01/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: