Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (March)
Aquamarine Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (March)
A single pale blue aquamarine, the birthstone for March, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.2 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Gift for August
Gift for August
william - 
07/26/2013
share
Small charm, but she loved it
The charm itself was small, but the silver was pretty. The aquamarine birthstone was almost impossible to see in the charm. I thought it might be the stone itself but I got earrings with them too and they look beautiful!
CHRISTOPHER - 
01/01/2013
share
Great Charm
Just as pictured, great piece.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
This is a beautiful charm, very simple and delicate. I gave it to my friend's daughter with the silver bracelet as a keepsake gift for her christening and had the charm engraved with her initial and it was absolutely perfect!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2012
share
A perfect keepsake gift
I purchased this for my new baby granddaughter, planning on adding a charm or two every year as a keepsake bracelet. My daughter-in-law loved it, so I'm hoping that her daughter will one day love it too!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2012
share
Great Piece
This is a great piece. Well made and my wife loves it. One thing I wish it had was more color in the stone. Unless you knew it was an Aquamarine stone I think most people would think it was just a CZ.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2011
share
Grandmother was charmed
We gave my Mom a charm bracelet with this heart charm (and aquamarine stone) to celebrate our son's birth and to thank her for her help during my maternity leave. She loved it and wears it as a reminder of her newest grandson. We thought it'd be great for everyday, but she loves to show it off on special occasions mostly! Definitely recommend it. I couldn't give a 5 star rating since I haven't had a chance to see it yet and judge for myself.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2010
share
beautiful well made silver bracelet
The bracelet was very pretty. The online photo was good but it's prettier than the photo can show. good quality, delivered exactly as stated. I will do business again with Blue Nile.
Brenda - 
05/21/2010
share
I am very happy with what I order.
MARIANN - 
12/30/2009
share
Beautiful
The charm and bracelet are great.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2009
share
Charm was as advertised. Nice size and stone was brilliant.
Mark - 
09/02/2009
share
It is beautiful. It is a strong charm and clasp. My niece loved it and so did I. I have purchased many items from you and I am always very happy with the quality of your jewelry. Thank you.
Magdaline - 
06/10/2009
share
All have been delighted with their charms
This charm is lovely and like others I have purchased all nicely detailed and excellant quality. I am adding to four Grand daughter's charm bracelets and have not been disappointed yet.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Well Made Charm
This is a lovely charm that could be worn as the sole charm or worn with other charms. It is well-made and finished nicely on the back. I got the aquamarine. It's quite small, but noticeable.I did get it engraved. I only wish the initial would have been a little larger. Other than that, it's a nice piece and would also make a great gift for any age.
Ellen - 
12/25/2008
share
great for mothers day
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
It was a perfect addition to my daughter's charm braclet.
Charann - 
04/09/2008
share
My grandaughter liked it.
I thought the heart was going to be much larger than what it was. they measured from the end of the clasp.
Beverly - 
03/26/2008
share
Great gift, high quality.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
quality merchandise, superior delivery
John - 
01/02/2008
share
Simple, sweet, elegant.
Dainty and sweet, tiny birthstone, but is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
Something to last a lifetime!
This lovely heart is what I chose to start a charm bracelet for my ten year old granddaughter for Christmas. I know she will be thrilled with the charm and bracelet that I bought to go with it. I know I will be back to purchase more charms in the future.
Gayle - 
12/19/2007
share
Very pretty charm and bracelet
The stone was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but the charm is a good size and very pretty. I made a charm bracelet for my mother-in-law with her grandchildren's birthstones and I like the fact that the charms don't have to be taken to a jeweller to be attached.
Jennifer - 
11/29/2007
share
I loved this charm for my own bracelet...It was for my first Grandchild.
Christine - 
07/17/2007
share
Sure to shop here again.
The recipient of this charm and bracelet was very pleased with it's weight and quality and even the way it was presented upoin it's ON TIME arrival. Thanks and I'll be sure to shop here again!
Noelle - 
03/28/2007
share
I can always count on Bluenile to send me quality jewelry.
Robert - 
03/14/2007
share
This was the perfect gift for my fiance!
This was the perfect gift for my fiance, she absolutely loved it! It has been used as a charm for her braclets and necklaces as well as a keychain, but it is truly hard to justify using this as a keychain as it is SO NICE!
Robert - 
02/28/2007
share
She liked it alot.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aquamarine Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (March) :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: