Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mini Sparkle Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Mini Sparkle Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Big on style, this mini circle pendant is crafted from sterling silver tubing with a faceted texture and is finished with a cable chain necklace.
4.1 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very pretty, simple yet tasteful necklace. Just the right size for young adults or adults. Just enough sparkle. Love.
Shawn - 
05/27/2014
share
Delicate and classy.
Mini is a good description - the circle is much smaller then it looked online but it's very pretty.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2014
share
Very Dainty
I got this for one of my girl-friends for Christmas and it looks lovely on her. It is very small yet dainty. It would make a perfect gift for someone who is very choosy about the jewelry they wear.
Rashmi - 
01/03/2014
share
Classy
Pretty, subtle, for everyday wear. I wasn't disappointed.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Such a pretty necklace! I love how dainty and small it is... I literally never take it off!
Duncan - 
08/21/2013
share
Delicate and delightful!
If you like delicate pieces, you will love it!
Sarah - 
04/16/2013
share
She loves it
The only thing was that it was smaller than I anticipated, but that made it better because she can wear it more often.
Dustin - 
02/19/2013
share
Great layering necklace
My girlfriend likes to layer necklaces and this was a perfect match. You can customize the length of the chain and the pendant is small so it goes with multiple necklaces for a layered look.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Blue Nile is Terrific!
So pleased with my purchase from Blue Nile. Not only do I love the necklace, but it was shipped so FAST! Very, sweet delicate necklace. Highly recommend Blue Nile and the Necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
I gave to my best friend (bithday gift), and she love it. was a good price, and quality.Thanks
Lourdes - 
11/12/2012
share
Love it! Have gotten lots of compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Love for everyday
Looking for a small circle pendant and this fit the bill perfectly
Barbara - 
09/29/2012
share
Purchase is beautiful -
It is beautiful - this was a great experience making this purchase and I will definitely make more purchases. I will also recommend your company to friends.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
She loves it...
excellent value for the money
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
They loved this necklace
I bought 2 of these necklaces for my maid of honor and bridesmaid & they absolutely loved it. It's very simple and elegant. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2012
share
Small circle
The circle is very small. I dont like big jewelry but this seems like it would be better suited for a child.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2012
share
Pendant was delicate and lightweight, smaller than I expected. The size of the circle was smaller than a dime. Nice piece overall, recommend with simple outfits.
lin - 
05/19/2012
share
Perfect Gift!
necklace and bracelet together were a great gift! So simple and elegant! Gave these to my sister in law, and she loved them!
Rachel E. - 
04/13/2012
share
Exactly what I was looking for!
The Mini Sparkle Circle Pendant is perfect for my petite (4'11") frame. Looks good with jeans and dresses. I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived on time on Friday, even though they shortened the chain at my request. Excellent customer service!
Kathleen - 
04/02/2012
share
Cute Necklace!
The circle was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is very pretty and turns out to be just the right size. I liked the necklace so much that I ended up buying the bracelet as well!
amber - 
03/14/2012
share
Nice and delicate looking
This is a very nice pendant. It is very delicate and good for a simple everyday wear. Good quality.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Nice pendant, much smaller than I had expected.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
I love how it shines
It is very shiny and small piece of jewlery. I always liked something delicate in design. When you wera it it sit very comfortably.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
very happy
very delicate and pretty. I wear it to work often, looks great, and I get many compliments
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: