Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Timeless in design, this four-prong solitaire engagement ring setting is crafted in 14k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4.7 out of 5 (166 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  166 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (166 Reviews)
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
The ring is beautiful and she loves it. The stone does have a bit more color than I expected, but it's the first diamond ring I've purchased so it could be normal.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2014
share
Best value
Great for the price.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2014
share
Proposing tomorrow, best ring around.
If your on this site, you probably have done some research. Let me tell you, from almost being suckered by the guys at the mall ring shops, I am happy I did the research and landed myself to this ring and diamond selection. I could take this very ring to every dealer at my mall and put their product to shame. We are all the 1% who took our time to find the perfect ring for our significant other, this ring is it and Blue Nile is definitely the place to buy from.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
It was beautiful. The diamond sparkles in the sunlight, and the setting really lets the diamond be the center of attention. Very nice.
Bryan - 
09/18/2014
share
Beautiful diamond
I am very pleased with this ring, it is beautiful. You provided me such a great value for our priceless moment. Thank you.
Zachary - 
07/25/2014
share
you forgot the engraving
Anonymous - 
07/18/2014
share
Hynoptized from such a brilliant diamond
Me and my fiance have been engaged now for a year and the ring her proposed to me with has gotten to big after I had lost lots of weight so instead of just resizing it I know wear it next to my new engagment ring from blue nile, which is absolutely gorgeous this ring sparkles in the dark the diamond is so amazing, I also asked him if he made extra for hypnotizing powers cause I can't keep my eyes off it and no one else can either!!
Mackenzie - 
06/10/2014
share
She cried & smiled at the same time!
I was looking for the low-setting classic look that wood fit nicely against her classic solid 14kt white gold high-polished classic wedding band. This setting was the Magic setting for her band :)
Anonymous - 
06/04/2014
share
She said yes
The ring is amazing and is very good quality and most importantly she loved it.
Bryan - 
12/25/2013
share
pretty engagement ring
Very happy with the quality. The setting was prettier in person and the stone quality exceptional and as advertised. I would definitely recommend this to others. I helped my son shop for this ring and we were not disappointed. After shopping retail this is the only way to go.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2013
share
beautiful ring!!
beatuiful ring!! the stone is amazing!! it is everything that i expected and more. the stone was set beautifully as well. i would recommed blue nile to anyone in the market for a ring, or any jewlery for that matter
MATTHEW - 
08/20/2013
share
Excellent. CSR helped me applied a discount I was entitled to but missed at the time of placing the order online. The diamond ring was spectacular. My fiance loves it and is very proud that I bought something so precious for her that represents how she is precious to me. The appearance looks to be according to specifications with GIA certificate. One improvement item I recommend for Blue Nile is to provide free shipping service for ring resizing because it didn't fit well and I have to pay out of pocket to have it resized.
James - 
07/24/2013
share
Beautiful ring, nice and thin
Love the ring. The band is nice and thin, which was important. In great condition.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
I love this engagement ring
I wear a size 6 on my ring finger. My fiance chose the Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold with an Asscher .64-Carat Diamond. The ring fits perfectly. It is comfortable and does not snag on my clothing as other rings are prone to do. The diamond is gorgeous and catches the light beautifully. I have gotten many compliments!
Leticia - 
07/05/2013
share
It was a good deal...
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Lots of sparkle
Helped my son purchase this ring to propose to his girlfriend. My future-daughter-in-law absolutely loves this ring. The ring is incredible. Felt a little uneasy about buying a diamond without seeing it in person but Blue Nile has a good reputation and a return policy. The diamond exceeds my expectations.. The sparkle in sunlight is almost blinding and great sparkle indoors. Exceptional quality, price and serviceShopped in my area before buying and feel like I got a good deal at Blue Nile.
Carla - 
05/30/2013
share
I was not sure how the ring would look when I got it in front of me, but it wsa just like the picture. But ten times better on my fianc'e hand!
Jake - 
05/28/2013
share
Perfection
Classic simplicity at it's best. Less is more. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
she LOVES it
She LOVES the ring and LOVES the diamond, it really is a nice ring.and the diamond is perfect and Huge
CHRIS - 
05/08/2013
share
She said yes!
Couldn't be happier with the ring I purchased, absolutely stunning!
Neil - 
05/08/2013
share
Perfect ring
The setting and ring are simple and beautiful, and the stone looks perfect.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
Great diamond.
The setting was simply for a temporary setting until she picked the final, but the diamond was beautiful and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Best site for buy diamonds
This is the first time i purchase a ring from online. I looked many sites but i must say blue nile is the best. The quality and price are very good. I puchase a diamond ring for my wife and She loves that ring. But i am not satisfied with the delivery.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
Exceptional
Yumei - 
03/27/2013
share
I had the diamond put into a cheap band for safe keeping until I put it into a custom made ring a few months down the road. I still need to purchase two more diamonds for this custom ring which I will be purchasing from Blue Nile in the future. Exceptional hardly descibes your service. I am a business man who has dealt with hundreds of different companies and Blue Nile's service, prices, professionalism, understanding are unparalleled.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
It looked beautiful. It makes the setting sparkle much more. It sits low enough on the band that it doesn't catch anything. My fiance loves it.
Matthew - 
03/26/2013
share
She couldn't be happier!
At first I was apprehensive about buying a ring online however, I read a lot of positive things about Blue Nile and decided to give it a shot. When I opened the ring the cut and clarity far exceeded my expectations. I know I never would've gotten such a nice ring for even double the money at a chain jeweler. I will be buying a wedding band from them in the coming months as well!
Jasen - 
03/26/2013
share
beautiful and cheap
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Beyond my expectation. Actually your girl is gonna be content with almost whatever you had choosed.
Diego - 
03/19/2013
share
She loved the ring!!!
My order arrived on time and exactly as I expected. She loved the ring! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: