Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Hand Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Exquisitely hand-engraved, this engagement ring features an intricate motif to showcase your center diamond in classic 14k white gold.
5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautifully crafted,Good quality
JIA-JYUN - 
08/21/2014
share
Awesome
Excellent service, great price, beautiful ring. She loved it! Paired with an asscher
Anonymous - 
08/13/2014
share
It doesn't get better than this! Buy it if you want he to be the envy of a room full of married women!
Totally exceeded my expectations! Both the setting and the staff who went out of their way for me in a more than timely fashion. I will be purchasing the band to match soon and many more orders to come. As an avid jewelry collector I think I really found my go to!
Matthew E - 
07/11/2014
share
her ring and she loved it
my fiance had chosen the ring and the diamond but didn't know when I had ordered it...I gave it to her on our 6 month anniversary and she was totally thrilled with the ring...the ring and the diamond both are brilliant on the light...thank you so very much for the beautiful ring and the great care you took to put it together...thanks again...bob tanner and georgia toressi
robert - 
06/17/2014
share
Well, she said yes.
Well, she said yes. We couldn't have been happier with it.
Michael - 
06/02/2014
share
Quite excited to propose, I know she'll love it!
The ring is even more beautiful in person. Loved this choice. Would highly recommend this ring. The ring has a classy and elequent look to it.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
It was the best day of my life when I got this ring.
I love my ring. It's beautiful. Definitely a worthy symbol of our love.
Vicki - 
04/24/2014
share
I love the craftsmanship of the band. The diamond looks great and can't wait to give this ring to my girlfriend.
ERIC - 
11/29/2013
share
Absolutely exceeded our expectations. Service was excellent. Very true to description.
Paul - 
08/06/2013
share
Beautiful Engagement ring!
She loved it! very simple and beautiful ring, could not have chosen better..
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
Even better in real life.
The engraving is extraordinarily detailed. I've had many compliments from people that though the band contained small diamonds, and it's just the light flashing off the engraving. Delicate, but well made, I simply love this ring and couldn't be happier with my husband's choice. If you know your diamond grades and what you really like, BLUE NILE delivers. Their choice of fancy cut stones was larger than any other brick and mortar or online retailer.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
"She loved it!"
The ring and diamond were beautiful. She loved it. Sizing was custom and arrived early.
John T - 
06/18/2013
share
My girlfriend loves her ring.
Michael - 
05/24/2013
share
It was exactly what I wanted
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Couldn't be more happy with the purchase!
GREAT looking ring. Looks even better in person! Diamond looks great and sparkels like crazy. Will never purchase through a local jeweler again!
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
Fiancee loves this ring
The ring is exceptional. Even for a modern girl, she liked the elegance that this ring offers. The detail of the ring is very reflective and eye-catching, and the setting is raised from the band perfectly. The ring is manufactured by stamping the detail into it, not hand engraved, which also lends itself to being hollow (hence the low cost). The round detail along the edges of the band are a little rough between the fingers and they dig into the fiance's fingers when holding hands. The setting itself is slightly bulky, but adds security knowing the diamond will not fall out easily. As an aside, the matching wedding band is equally as brilliant. The sharp edges of the engagement ring are also prevalent in the wedding band, and the wedding band is thinner than the engagement ring, which makes it look less appealing.
Brandon - 
05/08/2013
share
Blue Nile Rocks!
The entire experience was great. I had concerns with making this large a purchase online, bu the Blue Nile staff were awesome and made the decision easy! She loves!
BRANT - 
04/09/2013
share
Band sparkles as if it's diamond encrusted!
This is the third engagement ring I've purchased, having been married twice before. By far, this ring - especially the band - is stunning. Everyone loves the dozens of inset diamonds throughout the band, even though it has NONE. The band sparkles and looks so beautiful, that everyone thinks it's laden with tiny diamonds! In addition, the one carat marquis cut diamond is a perfect stone for this ring - not too small, and not too big. The ring, as a whole, exhibits an elegant simplicity while not being overbearing. I highly recommend this band, and a marquis cut diamond in it!
Lewis - 
02/04/2013
share
Great Purchase
This was a great purchase. Everything I expected when purchasing, delivered right on time and she absolutely loves it. The customer service is also excellent.
Perry - 
01/18/2013
share
She was stunned!
This was a Christmas/25th Anniversary Gift. She was stunned, as were my daughters and I. I was nervous about buying online, but the experience was great and the ring is absolutely perfect!!
JAMES - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful ring, exactly what she wanted. All of her friends think it was a great pick.
Maureen - 
11/11/2012
share
Exactly the ring I was looking for!
Had to special order this ring in her size. When I called, every staff member I spoke with was helpful and friendly. The original diamond I chose wasn't the best, but they helped me find a better one that was still well within my price range. Originally the ring was supposed to take 6 weeks, but it came in less than a week! Couldn't be happier.
Austin - 
03/19/2012
share
ring is beautiful
Amazing diamond selection, found the exact diamond/ring combination I was looking for.
Todd - 
03/08/2012
share
My future wife, loved it
Ordered from Blue Nile after shopping around and i couldnt be happier. I was starting to believe i wouldnt find the perfect ring then i saw this one and knew she would love it. Buy from Blue Nile, you wont be sorry
Jeffrey - 
02/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: