Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sky Blue Topaz Rectangular Ring in Sterling Silver
Sky Blue Topaz Rectangular Ring in Sterling Silver
Enduring as it is striking, this emerald cut topaz gemstone ring features shining sterling silver.
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Beautiful
So beautiful and brightens my day
GINA - 
10/01/2013
share
Big Ring
It is actually much bigger than I expected. Almost too big for what I was looking for.
Jackie - 
07/09/2013
share
I love the ring.
Gorgeous!!!
NORMA - 
06/04/2013
share
My wife was thrilled...
The ring is beautiful. The Sky Blue Topaz is a beautiful stone. My wife was thrilled.
Matt - 
05/27/2013
share
What can I say? She loved it!
Allen - 
04/08/2013
share
... A beautiful sea of blue!
The ring was better than expected; great quality for a wonderful price!
rameca - 
03/25/2013
share
She absolutely loved this ring!
I bought it as a birthday present for my daughter-in-law. She had expressed she wanted one. When she opened the blue nile box she was astonished at its beauty and clarity. It was exactly what she wanted. I could not have been more thrilled with it. The topaz was even more beautiful than its picture!
Linda M. - 
03/05/2013
share
Very beautiful stone. The rhodium plated sterling silver setting looks like white gold. I am very happy with my ring.
Kathleen - 
02/27/2013
share
Gem too big
The gemstone on the ring was extremely huge-one couldn't wear that ring on a daily basis, which is was I was looking for.
NICOLE - 
02/09/2013
share
Beautiful Ring
This ring is substantial and the stone is beautiful. I really love this ring more than I thought that I would! The color of the stone is true to that displayed on my screen. I wish that the band were a bit slimmer on the sides--the ring sometimes twists on my finger and appears a bit off center. But, really, this is a wonderful ring and great value.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2013
share
I have looked for a ring this size, color and rectangular shape for several years with the sky blue color. It is exceptional and the amount of silver in the ring is great for the price. Very, very pleased. It is a birthday present for me from my husand. This is one of many purchases I have made from Blue Nile, and each time it surpasses my expectation with value, beauty, and price.
Judith - 
01/14/2013
share
Big and beautiful!
Absolutely love it! Had to buy the ring to match my earrings... didn't realize it would be so HUGE, but I love it! :)
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
She loves this!
This ring is a eye catcher! The stone is large, clear and the cut is particularity stunning. The price makes it it more attractive.
BRUCE - 
01/07/2013
share
Just what I was looking for.
I love it!!! It iw quite large but I've been looking for this type of ring for so long and I finally found got it.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
Love it
Beautiful
Lisa - 
12/11/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: