Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver
Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver
Give her the key to your heart with this beautiful sterling silver heart key pendant suspended from a cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Absolutely love this!!! I get compliments on it every time I have it on...
Pat - 
05/20/2013
share
Subtly beautiful
Beautiful yet subtle. Just the right size to catch an eye, but not gaudy.
Andrew - 
03/21/2013
share
perfect length, very pretty
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Nice necklace
I love it a lot! Very pretty! And perfect size
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Happy birthday to me!
I purchased the pendant as a birthday present for myself. And I love it. The pendant was larger then I expeceted it to be. It is also a nice weight. I thought I would probably have to replace the chain. But to my surprise, it is great for everyday use. The pendant arrive on time. And I have worn it everyday since my birthday. Thanks Blue Nile for another great purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2012
share
My wife loved the key pendant
I bought this pendant as an everyday piece of jewelry and she loved it....
Garry - 
11/03/2012
share
Perfect first gift!
This was a great first gift.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
It sure touched her heart!
The perfect gift for my special someone. The pendant is really nice and weighs more than I expcected. I am totally pleased with the piece and the service I received from Blue Nile. Recommended twice. Once for the necklace and once for Blue Nile.
CLARK - 
05/30/2012
share
Smaller than I thought
Nice Pendant but I pictured the key to be larger than it actuallly was. It's maybe a little more petite than I thought it would be, I was expecting a "beefier" more substantial key. The chain is ok, the lobster claw clasp isn't as smooth as some others I own. All, in all I would say that the quality and value of Blue Nile items seems less than it was maybe 10 years ago. However, this is still a really nice piece and I do like it a lot.
Kimberly - 
03/02/2012
share
Great gift item!
Timothy - 
03/01/2012
share
She loved 'em
Item was as advertised, great buy. You will not be disappointed
Anonymous - 
02/25/2012
share
My wife loves the Key Pendant
I bought this pendant as a wedding anniversary gift for my wife.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Perfect gift
This was a present for myself. The key is a good size, and the weight is nice. It is one of those necklaces that you barely know you're wearing, it's so comfortable. I wasn't sure if the 18" chain would be too long, but the key hangs perfectly with most of my shirts. Love it!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2012
share
Love it!!!
Love it, great size, is well-made.
jennifer - 
02/01/2012
share
She LOVES the B-Day Gift!!!!!!!!
I was looking for a birthday gift for my Pretty Baby, my Girl, and i seen the Heart Key Pendant. I ordered on a Monday and i got it Wednesday. Very good packaging and i love the blue box. This was my 1st time ordering from Blue Nile, but not my last. My Pretty Baby LOVED the gift, and the next day when i saw her, she was wearing it, it Looks so beautiful on her!!! Thanks Blue Nile, Great Service!!!!! - Bishop
Quentin - 
12/12/2011
share
Perfect if you are looking for a very clean and simple design.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
I am happy with my purchase
It's a very beautiful pendant.
Natalia - 
11/29/2011
share
My daughter loves this necklace! :)
Very pretty!
Anonymous - 
10/21/2011
share
didnt get a response
I gave this Heart Key Pendant as a gesture to my Ex.Fiancee that she will know only she has the only key to my heart! I hope this Pendant keeps me on her mind !
Rich - 
10/14/2011
share
my wife loved it
the pendant looked great. i was very pleased i would reccomend this to anyone
Gary - 
09/28/2011
share
I like the pendant.
The heart key arrived very quickly, and packed very nice. It's quality is also good.
jianan - 
08/08/2011
share
Once again I have had the pleasure and honor of dealing with bluenile. The owner's and management must treat their employee's very well because your costumer service team is outstanding. My 1st experience was with a wonderful person by the name of Ms. Gina, and 2nd was with Ms. Sayuri. I guess asking for a raise for these individuals would be too much ? Bluenile I wish you continued success in all of your future endeavors and for making your costumers priority 1...
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
She loved her heart key necklace!
I gave this heart key pendant as a birthday gift to my step-daughter and she loved it. I've purchased and received many gifts from Blue Nile over the years and the quality and service has always been exceptional. I will continue to shop here.
Ellen - 
06/08/2011
share
My daughter was very happy!
I bought this for my daughter for her college graduation and she absolutely loves it! It's a very pretty necklace.
Monique - 
05/31/2011
share
Love it!!!
It is the PERFECT necklace. Everything I could ever want. I've admired the Tiffanys & Co. Heart Key necklace and decided this would be perfect. I was definitely not disappointed. Another complete hit by Blue Nile.
Victoria - 
05/15/2011
share
This is a wonderful piece
This is a wonderful piece - beautifully crafted. I have long been a Tiffany fan, but got tired of paying for the name. The Blue Nile key pendant is as good if not better than anything at Tiffany at a fraction of the price. I gave one to each of my 3 sisters and they love it as well.
Mary - 
04/09/2011
share
This is one of my favorite necklaces!
Beautiful necklace! Excellent quality. The pendant is just the right size. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Sophia - 
03/02/2011
share
The Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver was a beautiful piece.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2011
share
simple, sexy, she loves it
Just as advertized, great value, will shop again via website.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
She was very happy with the pendant.
The pendant is beautiful and exactly what I ordered.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart Key Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: