Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Scalloped Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Scalloped Pavé Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Accentuate the moment with this beautiful diamond ring, showcasing french pavé-set round diamonds.
4.8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looooooooove my wedding band!
What a gorgeous ring! Such great quality! But it's not a comfort fit. It's classic fit so make sure its not too tight when you add your engagement ring or you will have a muffin finger.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2014
share
Great ring!
It is a very beautiful diamond ring and my now wife was and is very pleased with it! It's not too big, just right to compliment her solitaire ring.
Brian - 
10/28/2014
share
its diamond selection was closer to the engagement ring i had purchased.
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
Very pretty
Amy - 
08/07/2014
share
I am beyond thrilled to wear this ring!
This ring is gorgeous! It's delicate, lightweight, and has a timeless elegance to it that is above and beyond other rings I've tried on and or seen in jewelry stores! The quality of this ring in unparalleled and it truly makes me happy each time I look at it on my finger!
DENNY - 
05/22/2014
share
We love this ring!
This ring is absolutely stunning in its simple elegance and pairs beautifully with the Scalloped Pave engagement ring.
Virginia - 
09/02/2013
share
She loves it.
This ring and bluenile customer service are exceptional. Description is accurate and ring is as expected.
Jomnarong - 
05/29/2013
share
I ordered this ring (in platinum) just as a pick me up...not really knowing what I was going to be dealing with upon its arrival. I have to say, I was completely surprised by the quality of the diamonds. The online shots absolutely do not capture the magnitude of sparkle this ring gives off. I've received multiple compliments on it, which seems a bit unusual/uncommon (particularly in the context of wearing a solo pave band). In conclusion, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend this site to others.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
Perfect match with the engagement ring
This ring matches the scalloped engagement ring perfectly! Love the style, and the pave diamonds don't hide the center diamond, it just makes the whole ensemble sparkle more!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: