Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (0.18 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (0.18 ct. tw.)
Seven cool blue sapphires alternate with eight round diamonds, both channel-set in 18k white gold to provide a perfect balance of style and elegance.
4.5 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  53 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
She loves the combination of diamonds and sapphires!
This ring is a perfect complement to the engagement ring setting I bought.My fiancee was blown away by style and quality of the engagement ring and the "fire" of the main diamond, so I'm sure she will love this one too!
JONATHAN - 
06/19/2013
share
Picture is deceptive, but then again you guys know that. It was still a pretty ring, but honesty in marketing goes a long way.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2013
share
I am not very educated when it comes to jewelry but my wife is. She is loves this ring.
Stephen - 
05/10/2013
share
She loved it. Compliments the matching engagement ring perfectly.
Eric - 
03/19/2013
share
Beautiful ring. Thanks Blue Nile for creating beautiful, high quality products!
Adam - 
10/15/2012
share
The ring was a match for the engagement ring purchased earlier.
Simon - 
08/22/2012
share
love my matching band set.
Love it. Comfortable, and looks amazing with my engagement ring from this set. I wish it was a bit wider, but it does look exactly like the photo. I had it engraved with the wedding date and very happy with how it turned out.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
BEAUTIFUL!!!
This is my second band I've purcheased. I got it from my husband for a Christmas gift for the other side of my wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
She loves how it matches her engagement ring.
It exactly what she wanted. Thanks for all your help Blue Nile!!
HOWARD - 
10/11/2011
share
The ring is gorgeous and matches her engagement ring perfectly. It would be great if Blue Nile offered engraving services also.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2011
share
The ring is beautiful!
Excellent customer service both over live chat and over the phone. The ring is beautiful! I purchased this as my wedding band and am looking forward to wearing it.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2011
share
Very small
It was nice, but a lot smaller than expected
DONOVAN - 
04/26/2011
share
She loves the ring
Very subtle and petite ring but precisely what I wanted in a band to accent her wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2011
share
Don't be afriad to buy without seeing first
The ring was as described and was shipped in a very timely manner. It matches the similar engagement ring perfectly. My fiance is very very pleased. She gets many compliments on her engagement ring and I know she will continue to get attention with the addition of this band. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer!
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
My wife loves the ring.
Beautiful setting, a classic looking ring.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2011
share
She Loved the ring
just have to know the size
Richard - 
01/12/2011
share
Unique Ring
Everyone who sees this ring (along with the matching engagement ring) falls in love with it - it's unlike any other ring I saw while shopping for our bands / rings...
Giovanni - 
01/12/2011
share
cute, but very very thin band
I returned this ring because the band was so thin that you could barely see the stones. Cute but not much there.
Soony - 
09/30/2010
share
Georgous ring!
Matches perfect with my engagement ring from Blue Nile. It's stunning!
Ryan - 
06/23/2010
share
Exactly as described - she loved the ring.
The ring is exactly as I expected - very bright and sparkly. She absolutely loves it and wears it daily. The stones are small but very clear and the sapphires are a wonderful hue and very consistent in color from stone to stone.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Great product, great service!
Looked exactly like the book and was superb quality. My wife really wanted a red or pink stone so we swapped to a different ring. That process was very easy. We'll definitely use BN again.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Very pleased with ring and purchasing process.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
I got this as my wedding ring to match the engagement ring my husband gave me. It is so beautiful and I got so many compliments on it. The sparkle and shine are amazing, I am so happy with it.
Amanda - 
07/21/2009
share
The pictures do not do it justice. I absolutely love this ring!
Amanda - 
05/13/2009
share
She loved this ring!
George - 
05/06/2009
share
extraordinary design! my wife adores her rings.
this third band is beautiful, and completes the set that we have bought from blue nile in a very pleasing way. aside from being slightly lighter colored than the saphires in the wedding set we bought before, it matches perfectly. my wife wears the two bands in front and behind the matching engagement setting. the wear on the rings is minimal. i applaud you for this one!
Chris - 
04/06/2009
share
Incredible color and fire
This ring is even more beautiful than I expected. The sapphires are an incredible blue and the diamonds are stunning! It compliments my engagement ring and my diamond wedding band beautifully.
Katie - 
03/04/2009
share
Beautiful wedding band. Matches the engagement ring perfectly.
Robert - 
01/21/2009
share
It's beautiful and was really easy to order.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
"I loved this ring", it is exactly what is shown in the Blue Nile ad and is very beautiful. I had lost my wedding band three years ago, and this ring goes so well with my engagement ring. Thank you Blue Nile.
Margo - 
11/12/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Channel Set Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (0.18 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: