Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Riviera Pavé Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold
Riviera Pavé Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14K White Gold
Delicate and brilliant, this sapphire and diamond ring is crafted in a petite design of 14k white gold ring featuring alternating pavé set diamonds and sapphires.
4.2 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  86 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (86 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Love, love, love this ring!!!
I absolutely love this ring! It's even more beautiful than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2015
share
My wife is choosing a different style but she feels this ring is great.
Kristopher J - 
01/07/2015
share
Best shopping ever!! Love my ring!!!
The ring is beautiful... it matchs the description and the diamonds shine more that I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Very nice. My wife loved it.
Steven - 
01/01/2015
share
I got he best kiss I have had in a long time!
Beware the photos are a bit deceptive.
Robert - 
12/26/2014
share
Beautiful wedding band to match the solitaire setting
Purchased as a wedding band to go with the matching solitaire setting. The band is beautiful as are the stones. It is small and delicate so if you are looking for something large this wouldn't be it. But if you want something dainty and simple this is absolutely perfect
Amanda - 
11/01/2014
share
my wife loves her new ring
this was exactly the ring my wife wanted
Anonymous - 
10/09/2014
share
Pretty thin and delicate.
This ring is well made but quite thin. Looks thinner in person than in the pictures for sure. We wanted delicate look but a little disappointed that we paid 400 for very small stones and thin band. Not the same as pic. Saw better deals in person but went with this product bc reviews were good. We like it but so not love it.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2014
share
Love my something different, my something blue.
I wanted something just a little different than the typical diamond band and even though I love just a plain band too I really wanted something different. So then I noticed this band while shopping and it hit me that it was exactly what I wanted. It also happens to be my fiances birthstone! He loves it too.
Sarah - 
09/23/2014
share
Beautiful Pop of Color!
This was the perfect wedding band to stack on top of my engagement band. On it's own it is very thin, but it is perfect for what I wanted as a stacking ring to add a pop of color to my hand.
Patrick L - 
07/29/2014
share
petite and elegant.
I adore this little ring. It is small n thin but that's why I love it. It looks fantastic next to my thin banded engagement ring. (Which was also purchased from blue nile) It brings a brilliant flash of color without over powering my engagement ring. Its a perfect compliment.
Janel - 
07/25/2014
share
Always hard to tell gauge this sort of thing online but the ring was a bit thinner than I expected. My wife loves the ring though. Happy wife, happy life!
Derek - 
07/24/2014
share
Overall pretty good.
Bluenile service is excellent as usual. My fiancee is quite happy with the ring. She finds it a bit too thin, but its acceptable considering the price (please see description for the width of the ring). The blue is a tad darker than I expected.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2014
share
Exactly what I wanted!
Arrived right on time and matched my previous anniversary ring perfectly.
Anonymous - 
07/10/2014
share
I love it. As usual exceptional Blue Nile quality
It is so simple yet sparkling , when the light hits it the rite way it glows!!
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
My girlfriend loved it!
Delicate looking, but a very nice ring. Gave it to my girlfriend for our second anniversay and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
She loves it!
Ryan - 
05/29/2014
share
great wedding band
Love this ring! This was exactly what I was looking for as my wedding band. It is very simple, but the blue gives it a nice pop. After reading the reviews I was prepared for it to be small, but it was exactly as I imagined it would be. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Rachel - 
04/25/2014
share
Perfect
The ring arrived exactly as expected, and was beautiful, shiny, and perfectly sized.
MICHAEL - 
04/04/2014
share
Perfect stacking ring!
Sparkly, great quality and price, especially when Bluenile has 20% sale going on. Purchased ring for $395, best deal for white sparking diamonds and beautiful blue sapphires set 14k white gold. Size is excellent for stacking!
Tia - 
03/31/2014
share
Just too small and the stones are tiny!
Great price, but this ring is very tiny! The diamonds and sapphires are just too small to make an impressive impact. The pics on the bluenile site give you the impression that the look of this ring will show nicely...it is just too small. I have seen other diamond and sapphire wedding bands of the same with (2 mm) and for some reason the stones looked better and more impressive, but of course the price was a bit more expensive since it was a retail store.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Practically perfect in every way!
It is so perfect- simple, elegant, traditional, classy- I even ordered a additional band! I will use them as stackables or on either side of my wedding rings. I love it this ring. You cannot beat the price and quality combination.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
perfect for petite fingers
It's great quality, however like others have said, it is smaller than I expected. Given that it is a size 3.5 and going to be worn by petite fingers that is actually perfect. So keep the size in mind
nico - 
01/29/2014
share
Stackable
It is the perfect ring for stacking!!!
William - 
01/04/2014
share
it's beautiful!
It's beautiful!
Christine - 
12/31/2013
share
Thin but beautiful!
This ring is very thin but beautiful. I bought it to stack with a blue enamel and white gold ring I already owned. It looks great and is very sparkly. The sapphires stand out against the pave diamonds. The quality of the ring is excellent. I looked at similar rings that cost less at other stores and was not confident in the quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Karen - 
12/07/2013
share
I bought two and wear them as my wedding bands. These rings are beautiful and I am super happy with them.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2013
share
I Love it!!!!!!!
To quote a friend who saw my ring "it's absolutely perfect and beautiful. It's you."
Anonymous - 
11/19/2013
share
blue and sparkly
This was a beautiful ring - it was a little narrower than I pictured it however it matches beautifully with my knife edge engagement ring, which we also got from Blue Nile. The knife edge is hard to match so I was pretty happy with that. The rings don't always stick together as much as I'd like, perhaps there is a solution for that. The band definitely enhances the engagement ring.
Kavitha - 
11/13/2013
share
sorry i thought the sapphire diamond would have been a little bigger like the pic. i have to were my glasses to really see them i almost wasn,t going to give this to my girlfriend sorry i only be horest.
DAVID - 
11/11/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: