Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Sapphire and Diamond Garland Ring in Platinum (7/8 ct. tw.)
Classic Sapphire and Diamond Garland Ring in Platinum (7/8 ct. tw.)
Intricate in design, this sapphire and diamond ring showcases eight diamonds alternating with brilliant round sapphires in this platinum ring that is perfect as an anniversary ring or wedding ring.
4.7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring, size 6, fits my right hand perfectly. It is comfortable and does not slide down.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2014
share
She loves this ring!
I don't know if I would say it is bigger than I thought it would be, but it definitely stands out and catches your eye. If you are looking for a right handed ring that can stand on its own, this will meet your expectations.
Robert - 
05/30/2014
share
beautiful ring, but slightly smaller than we wanted. customer service was amazing through process and exchange for something else
matt - 
03/14/2013
share
I'm never taking this ring off!
This was just given to me by my husband for our 42nd anniversary. I LOVE it and am so happy. The diamonds sparkle so beautifully and the sapphires are lovey. It is just perfect! It is just as pictured and I love the garland style. Another perfect Blue Nile purchase!!
Lee - 
03/06/2013
share
Gorgeous!
I ordered this for myself, and it's absolutely gorgeous. I love it!
Joanne - 
02/26/2013
share
Perfect gift from my husband
I love this ring!! It was a gift from my husband (I helped pick it out). It's beautiful, elegant and I've had numerous compliments on it! It was delivered to my door in two days. Great service!! I'll shop at Blue Nile again. Thanks!!!!!
Carol - 
02/20/2013
share
My wife loved it.
Peter - 
02/19/2013
share
Love this ring!
From start to finish this was a great purchase. Customer service was great and told me an estimated time of arrival. The ring got to my house an hour within that timeframe. Its a stunning ring and I've gotten many compliments on it!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
My wife was stunned - STUNNED - when she opened this on Christmas morning. It's very
David - 
01/01/2013
share
She is delighted with this ring.
The ring is even more beautiful then expected. I bought a wedding ring from Blue Nile to replace a lost ring about 5 years ago. My wife was delighted with that purchase. That ring and its diamonds have gotten many compliments. The diamond and sapphire ring should win many compliments, as well. I have researched other jewelry stores quality and prices before each of these purchases. Both of these rings offer great quality and value for the price. I will be back for any future jewelry purchases.
Mark - 
12/26/2012
share
Very pretty!
Looks just like the picture! Very sparkly and feminine.
John H - 
11/01/2012
share
Exceptional!
This ring is exceptional! There's nothing else like it on the market. The engraving is not worth the money, but I'm still giving the ring five stars because of the sparkle and quality.
Bethany - 
10/23/2012
share
She loves it!!
I bought this Classic Sapphire and Diamond Garland Ring in Platinum for my wife's 30th Birthday. She loves it.
Jerry C - 
10/02/2012
share
the wife likes it!
Todd - 
09/19/2012
share
Superior to what you will find locally.
Wow, what a stunning ring! This ring has a perfect balance of diamonds and sapphires, and the size and quality are great. It looks great on her hand, and is superior to what I looked at in local jewelry stores.
William - 
08/07/2012
share
Gorgeous!
This ring is beautiful. My fiance bought it for me as a birthday gift, and I am constantly receiving compliments.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2012
share
The ring is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
06/22/2012
share
Love this ring!!!
lots of sparkle in the sapphire and diamonds. great quality ring.
Kristin - 
05/15/2012
share
All went well and was a big hit. It arrived on time, however we wll have to send it back as your engraving machine was out of order.I could have held off shipment, but chose meet a special occasion date. Again, my choice. Overall, two thumbs up.
Dennis W. - 
04/02/2012
share
Beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Love this ring!
This is just a beautiful ring. It sparkles and shines. Very pleasing to wear and admire
Linda G - 
01/31/2012
share
Ring looks exactly like the photos, very happy with the purchase. She loves it is as a right hand ring. Third ring I have bought her from Bluenile, no complaints yet!
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Beautiful
It's beautiful, the light hitts the saphires and sparkles blue through the diamonds.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2011
share
Thrilled ...
Looked through the LA jewelery mart. Could not beat price or quality!
Anonymous - 
09/01/2011
share
My wife of "50" years loved it
This is the second time I've purchased from you and they have both been excellent
Ray H - 
07/23/2011
share
It's Beautiful--She Loved It!!!
It's Beautiful--She Loved It!!!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
She loved the ring.
My wife loved the ring. She thought it was beautiful and was very shocked and pleased. Only issue was that the sizes available were limited.
Adam - 
11/04/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: