Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bella Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Bella Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
This striking setting features two brilliant diamonds alternating with two vivid blue sapphires for the perfect complement to the center diamond of your choice. 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  58 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (58 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very beautiful and looks even better in person than when viewing on the computer. Can't wait to give it to her!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
She loved it !!!
She loved it !!!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
Satisfied customer
Anonymous - 
11/07/2012
share
She loved it, and so did I!
Everything about it was perfect...presentation, color, etc. She loved it. Although I thought I was going a little small, she is very petite...it looks perfect on her hand.
Robert W - 
07/23/2012
share
She loves it!!
I don't know much about diamonds I was expecting a little bigger rock but I am completely satisfied and she completely loves the ring she cried when she saw it.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2012
share
Amazing Ring
This ring is absolutely stunning! The sapphires make the ring complete. I absolutely love it. Can't wait to order the band with it.
Kristin G - 
02/29/2012
share
Beautiful ring sparkles fantastically you won't regret buying rings from blue Nile. my fiancAce loves it .the diamond was perfect.sapphires were fantastic. blue Nile is the best. I will buy more from them
Raymond - 
09/03/2011
share
Perfect!
The ring is absolutely perfect! I'd been searching online stores for months to find the right ring for Lizz, my girlfriend of almost 9 years. It looked great online and is beautiful in person. I can't wait to see the look on her face when she sees it. Your company offered all the help I needed to pick out the perfect ring and the perfect diamond to go with it. No other website that I've visited gave so much information or made it so easy.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2011
share
The most beautiful piece of jewelry that I have ever owned.
Even tough I selected the setting and the stones personally; I was not prepared for how stunning this piece really is! Way worth yrs of saving up and Excellent price!
Lisa - 
05/13/2011
share
She can't stop looking at her ring!
Overall we are thrilled with the product. She loves the ring, and the sapphires and diamonds that complement the center stone. The only MINOR suggestion that I would have is that the picture on the website make the side stones look slightly larger then they are in person. If there would be a way to better represent this that would be my only recommendation. Other then that we couldn't be happier. The ring is georgeous, Blue Nile's customer service was fantastic, and they even arranged to get the ring here slightly sooner to give me piece of mind.
James - 
04/19/2011
share
She loves it!! Very Happy
I was a little hesitant to buy such an expensive item online, but the ring was just as advertised. The side stones look a little bigger in the photo but they look great on the ring. The emerald cut diamond looks bigger in the setting then it actually is. Color and quality are great. Overall I am very happy with the purchase (and so is my FiancA Ac). Customer service was great; they answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
It a great ring, and my fiance loved it. I was scared ording on line, but am fully satified.
Edward - 
01/12/2011
share
This ring was better than what I was expecting! The diamond is absolutely gorgeous and the sapphires are a great accent! Amazing ring!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loves it
Ring came on time and is beautiful. Sent it back to get resized - had the ring back 8 days after dropping it off in the mail.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2010
share
She is very happy with the ring and said yes
The diamond is excellent the setting was is very good.
Terry - 
04/14/2010
share
She loved the diamond, the ring was great but....
She loved the diamond, the ring was great but.... the sapphire's(and diamonds) were smaller than expected, so we decided to switch the ring. Exceptional Blue Nile customer service. The ring was switched within 2 weeks. We went with a new ring of Stock #: 2381 and it was perfect. Thank you BN!
Anonymous - 
04/12/2010
share
Great ring. The sapphires and diamonds on the side are smaller than they look in the picture, but they add a really unique accent. My fiance loved it!
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
loved the ring
she loved the ring it was beautiful.
Bernie - 
02/12/2010
share
She said yes with her eyes first.
The sapphires on either side of the ring made it unique, without drawing attention away from the diamond. I loved that I could set parameters on the quality, clarity, cut, color, and price and choose from a variety of diamonds. The customer service was also fantastic. The ring made the perfect impression when I asked her to marry me.
David R. - 
02/10/2010
share
Very beautiful ring
I would be careful not to purchase too large a center diamond as it will take away from the saphires in the engagement ring and they can be hard to see. Otherwise this is a very beautiful ring. Have received many compliments about the uniqueness of the ring with the saphires.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2010
share
Great overall experience and beautiful ring!
The ring was absolutely beautiful. I would recommend Blue Nile to friends and colleagues- it was no-pressure, easy to find exactly what we liked, an excellent value, and the ring arrived quickly and professionally packaged and fully documented.
Christopher - 
09/07/2009
share
Perfect
The ring was exactly what she wanted.
Charles - 
09/02/2009
share
The ring is absolutely amazing. purchased with .6 ct stone, looks absolutely gorgeous
Anonymous - 
04/22/2009
share
Good Ring
As of 20 days since arrival, I am very happy with the product. It was a great value and a great engagement ring. She was really happy because the cut of the diamond and the way it is placed on the ring itself makes it look 3-5 thousand more than it actually cost.
Philip - 
01/21/2009
share
She adores the ring!
She loves the ring. Thank you.
Matthew - 
08/21/2008
share
She says its perfect!
I as a great value and quality as compared to rings in the jewelry stores, and I didn't have to deal with pushy salesmen.
darren - 
04/25/2008
share
a bridal set beyond expectations
The bridal set is even more beautiful in person. It more than met our expectations. These are rings that I will wear for the rest of my life and love every single day of it.
Marisa - 
04/17/2008
share
Beautiful, Unique Ring! She loves it!
She loves the ring, and has gotten many compliments! We used a round-cut diamond, which I highly recommend. It is incredible and exceeded our expectations. One caveat: I would make sure she really likes Sapphires if you are going to choose this one.
Patrick - 
03/27/2008
share
My ring is perfect!
I love my ring! In fact, I just got it appraised with an independent appraiser and it matched almost exactly with Blue Nile's appraisal and certification. I am very happy with our purchase and highly recommend Blue Nile for your engagement ring!
Eileen - 
03/05/2008
share
The engagement ring was perfect.
The fact that I could see what the ring was going to look like before buying it, with the exact size of the diamond was awesome. It helped me to choose the right match of band and diamond. I will definitely be buying again.
Aaron - 
02/06/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: