Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Brilliant in every way, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a rich blue sapphire surrounded by sparkling micropavé diamonds set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It was as good as expected.
L David - 
10/16/2013
share
Just beautiful! Perfect size, very elegant, sparkly! Just perfect!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Pretty but darker than expected.
It's a beautiful necklace, a timeless piece. The color of the sapphire was darker than I expected, in an artificially lit room it looks closer to black, once the sunrays hit it at a certain angle, the blues come out. I bought it as a gift and am yet to gift it, so I don't know how it will be received yet, but I thought it worthwhile.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
Luv this Sapphire pendant!
Luv it this amazing Sapphire pendant!!
Anonymous - 
02/29/2012
share
Loved it!!
I think i got a very good stone for my price.
John - 
01/04/2012
share
Love the necklace- was deciding between this one and the 5mm one but opted for this since its a little bigger and I prob wont but another sapphire jewelry ( will get another gemstone)..
Anonymous - 
10/01/2011
share
Very happy with necklace
Very nice setting and the sapphire is a nice blue color, not black. The necklace appears to be very good quality. The chain is delicate looking but seems to be very strong. Sparkles nicely when light shines on it. I bought these for myself as a birthday present.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2011
share
Very good buy
Very nice pendant, it's hard to find 18K white gold on any other site.
Shaun - 
01/23/2011
share
Great Birthday gift
As a birthday gift, it was perfect. The stone is our daughter's birthstone so it will allow my wife to keep our "precious gem" close to her heart.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
My wife loves this necklace.
Excellent customer service and products.
John - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves the Pendant
The Sapphire Pendant was a great purchace. I gave this pendant as a wedding gift to my wife on our wedding day.
Matthew - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought this item in December of '09 as a gift for my mom. She loved it!.The item is of exceptional quality. The pendant is not too small and not too big. The gift arrived on time (used overnight free shipping). It was my first purchase w Blue Nile and I am happy I shopped here.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Good anniversary gift
My wife really enjoyed the necklace. I have made two other purchases from Blue Nile and she liked this one the best.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: