Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Delicate and elegant, this engagement ring features two pear-shaped sapphires set in elegant 18k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I LOVE my ring, it is absolutely beautiful
The diamond has very good quality and sparkles very nicely. The blue really makes the diamond come to life.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Just what I was looking for...
I knew what my girlfriend would want, what she would like... I just wanted to have her birthstone on it as well. This ring was the one for my one and only. She loves it!Blue Nile's site was easy to navigate and options available for customisation of your ring exceeded my expectations. I'm thoroughly satisfied and so is 'd wifey'
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
Tha diamond quality is exceptional
The ring is beautiful. I think the picture makes it look slightly bigger than it is. I might consider trading it for a bigger diamond if that were possible.
john - 
04/04/2013
share
Beautiful.
I love this ring! It's absolutely beautiful, even more so in person. My diamond is .80 carats and I thought the sapphires were the perfect size to accent it.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
Very good purchase.
The ring is very beautiful, the polish of the ring its amazing but the sapphires are little, they don't look like the picture, but still I think its a good purchase and it definitely worths the price.
Liliana Bethsabe - 
03/06/2013
share
Perfect for her
Love the ring a lot , only wish that the blue sapphire is bigger and have the matching wedding band along with this setting , but overall is perfect for my fiancee small finger !!
Anonymous - 
09/20/2012
share
Fingers crossed
I really like the ring, although I thought the sapphires were going to be a little bigger. But it still looks very nice and I am happy with the purchase, now we just have to hope that she says yes!!!
Anonymous - 
07/06/2012
share
She told me, "Every night I want it to be Morning to wake up and use my ring again"
The ring is way beyond I was expecting for it, you know an online store, always expecting the worst, but Bluenile is totally an exception. It's beautiful, shiny, brightful, a lot of fire, is awesome and beautiful. I can bet no one can regret any purchase from Bluenile.
Nelson A. - 
06/21/2012
share
Classy Setting
The setting is very classy. Unfortunately the pear shaped Sapphire stones are too small.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
My girl is very very very happy with it and I also like the ring and the presentation. Very nice.
Ilamcheran - 
02/23/2012
share
Great selection and value
This ring was to replace a similar one on which I had chipped the diamond. It had been my mother-in-law's and will one day go to my daughter and granddaughter. The ring was insured, so I took the money and shopped at Blue Nile. I was disappointed with the size of the sapphires (My previous ring had trilliants not pear shaped.) but not the color. The diamond is even prettier than expected. The local gemological lab gave it a higher color rating and value than Blue Nile so I was very happy with that. I would recommend your site to anyone shopping for jewelry - not just engagement rings.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
My wife loves it!
purchased several jewelry from Blue nile and every item is top notch. The ring is beautiful; my wife loves it!
Joseph - 
12/23/2011
share
She loves it!!!
Evan - 
11/24/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: