Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Halo Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Halo Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Enduring and elegant, this halo sapphire and diamond engagement ring features a frame of blue sapphires contrasted with pavé-set diamonds along the 18k white gold ring design.
4.9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect if sapphires are a requirement
The quality of the diamonds and sapphires in this setting are exceptional. Sapphires are a little lighter blue than as pictured in the website. This setting is a tad expensive but very unique and perfect for someone wanting sapphires accenting their engagement ring. This setting definitely looks best with a 1.20 carat round diamond, IMHO.
Kyle - 
08/05/2013
share
Unique and perfect
Amazing ring. SO glad I purchased it. I thought it might be weird-looking, but it wasn't. Wonderful experience.
Kevin - 
03/13/2013
share
She loves it!
Great selection. The sapphires make the diamond look bigger than the actual size. She wanted a diamond that didn't attract too much attention but enough for people to notice it.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2012
share
Perfect Experience All Around
The ring was even more beautiful than the website could show. The price was exceptional. The customer service agent went out of his way to make this purchase feel special. And, most importantly, my fiance loves the ring.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Beautiful Detail!
I bought this for a right hand ring. The setting is beautiful. The sapphires are the prettest blues I have seen. If you love sapphires, you will not be disappointed with this setting.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2012
share
Amazing value, exceptional beauty
The ring was way better than I expected. The diamond is amazing and it was bigger and had a better clarity grade than the ones I viewed in person in the jewelry stores.
Patrick - 
07/28/2012
share
The perfect ring!
My fiance loved the ring. The diamond was brilliant and the sapphire halo made it dazzle.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
A good choice to buy a ring in BlueNile
The ring is brilliant. I made a good choice. I have recommended BlueNile to many friends.
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
She loves the ring.
It's the most beautiful engagement ring either of us had ever seen. It exceeded our expectations 100%. We had shopped local stores to some extent, but this ring far exceeded anything we had seen. It's a truly spectacular ring, not flashy or excessive.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Amazing setting
This setting is absolutely amazing and even nicer than the photos online. The halo makes the center stone appear much larger and the sapphires provide even more sparkle and brilliance. Gave to my girl and she loves it! The band is fairly thin and the mill grain does not show that much, but the diamonds in the band provide extra sparkle and brilliance as well.
Erik - 
11/29/2011
share
I love my diamond ring set
My husband bought me a Halo Sapphire and diamond ring with a matching band. The service from Blue Nile was great and the ring is just gorgeous, perfectly manufactured and beautiful. We have a 0.75 diamond on it which came with all the cerficates original and just gorgeous.
George - 
09/15/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: