Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pear-Shape Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm)
Pear-Shape Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm)
A beautiful combination, this petite ruby and diamond pendant holds a single round diamond and a pear shaped ruby set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice necklace.
Very nice ruby.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Pretty but small
Looks nice, but it is smaller than I had hoped for. I am planning to give it to my wife within a few days. She'll like it, I think. But the small size probably means I'll need to buy earrings too. :|
Anonymous - 
07/12/2013
share
I'm sure she will love the ruby pendant
great service... fair values
CHARLIE - 
06/25/2013
share
Her New Favorite Necklace
This was an anniversary gift and she loved it! It has quickly become one of her favorite pieces and she wears it everywhere.
Alex - 
06/04/2013
share
Wife was delighted with 40th Anniversary Gift!
Bought as 40th Anniversary Gift for my wife. I was disappointed with the small size of the necklace chain, but my wife was delighted!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2013
share
Good educational info...would like more info on the stone description to assist with evaluating the stones.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Great experience
Mike - 
12/26/2012
share
She just kept looking in the mirror admiring its beauty
it is beautiful and dazzling
John - 
07/05/2012
share
A great gift for 40th anniversary and a real surprise to my young bride of 1971.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2011
share
She loved it.
Gave this to my G/F for Valentines day and she loved it. I don't think she's taken it off yet. Good quality and she received many complements from others.
Hal - 
02/19/2011
share
Perfect match to earrings purchased earlier!
Excellent value!
Robert - 
03/17/2010
share
My wife could not be HAPPIER with the pendant!
This is my first experience with Blue Nile. My son has used you several times, but this was my first opportunity. He, and now I am very pleased with the products we have received. The service is above the best!
Robert - 
12/31/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pear-Shape Ruby and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (6x4 mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: