Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Garnet Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Rich in color and sweet in design, this heart pendant features a red-hued garnet set in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4.6 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves the necklace.
Excellent necklace. She loved the color, and it was very clear. The packaging was also very nice.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2015
share
Thrilled and satisfied.
Nice piece, well represented.
Bruce - 
02/20/2015
share
I am very happy with the choice.
My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/03/2015
share
The Garnet Heart pendant is a classic!
Blue Nile has once again surpassed my expectations from its excellent website depiction, to packaging and service!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2015
share
Good purchase, at sale price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2015
share
Beautiful necklace.
Product as advertised. Very happy with purchase.
Sheila - 
12/30/2014
share
She was delighted by the pendant
my wife, whose standards for jewelry are high, liked it very much
Peter Marc - 
08/28/2014
share
Small, but she loved it.
Way smaller than I expected, but it's very beautiful and looks great on her neck.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2014
share
Smiles
She loved it, her friends admired it. It's a good value - for a great smile from her.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2014
share
Great Necklace
Good size on the gemstone. She loved it and wears it every day.
JEREMY - 
02/20/2014
share
My wife loves the pendant
It looks great. Exactly as I expected.
Wayne - 
02/17/2014
share
Good size and pretty
Anonymous - 
01/23/2014
share
Impressive!
We were thrilled with the quality and presentation of the garnet. The necklace was striking! A great gift to commemorate our daughter's 18th birthday.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Looks great and a great price
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
GREAT BUY AND ON TIME
My wife liked size and chain. Very good price.
RAY - 
12/28/2013
share
She loves it!
My wife loved this necklace. It was exactly what I was looking for, not large but great for every day wear.
Lance - 
11/17/2013
share
SHE REALLY LOVES ANY "BLUR NILE" PENDANTS I HAVE GIVEN HER.
VERY PRETTY, MY WOMAN LOVED IT. I RECOMMEND TO ALL.MARVIN
MARVIN - 
07/08/2013
share
Wife liked it very much and wears it often.
Pendant is what I expected. It is not big and overwhelming. Wife liked it very much.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Perfect gift
Beautiful piece of jewelry. Giving it as a 30th birthday gift to my daughter whose first child was born in January!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
Little pendant, big reaction.
Beautiful, exactly as pictured. My mom lost the pendant dad gave her 30 years ago, and I found this one to replace it. It isn't a huge stone, but it is beautiful and is a perfect everyday piece.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Pretty little necklace
I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding, but they will be beautiful to wear other times too. Much prettier in person.
Kristen - 
04/05/2013
share
It was an excellent stone. Excellent size and very affordable.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Great price for the quality.
A great price for the quality, compared to other heart pendants of this size.
Bryan - 
02/01/2013
share
She loves it
It was an excellent gift. Glad to have found it.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Exactly how described.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
My mom loves the matching necklace!
I recently bought the matching ring for my mom's birthday, and then I gave this necklace to her for Christmas. It's beautiful, and I'm happy Blue Nile has sets like these.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Excellent value
Bob - 
01/03/2013
share
It was a gift for my mom, and she loved it ! The heart was a great size, and the chain fit the pendant well.
Melanie - 
01/02/2013
share
Happy Wife Happy Life!!
Was everything I expected and more. But it is Blue Nile!!
cory - 
01/02/2013
share
She loved all three
Gift for my wife with the matching ear rings and bracelet. She was thrilled with the gifts
Carl - 
01/02/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: