Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Brilliance is captured in these diamond stud earrings showcasing princess-cut diamonds in four-prong settings of 14k white gold. The pair amounts to a 1/2 carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Meh, the quality wasn't too good.
The diamonds were not of the quality that I had expected. The clarity was not as good as expected.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
match my necklace
very beautiful and shiny
Shellie - 
05/27/2014
share
Great quality, won't be disappointed.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
I love them!
Bought these to replace a set I lost because they had the quality I was looking for and a screw on back. Wasn't sure about buying on line and not being able to see them before I purchased them. They are so beautiful and everything I ever wanted. I can't wait to purchase my next pair of earrings through Blue Nile!
Cynthia - 
03/27/2014
share
Great earrings
I purchased these for my wife as a Christmas present, so it'll be a while before she gets them but I know she'll love them. I shopped around online and I was a little worried about buying diamonds over the internet but a friend recommended Blue Nile and they look great. I'll definitely buy jewelry from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
my daughter loves them.
Nice sparkle - good quality.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
My wife loves them!
great value
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Very Happy with the earrings. I shopped around for about a month at various jewelers and bluenile was by far the best option both in quality and price. and yes she absolutely loved her earrings!
Carlos - 
04/08/2013
share
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2013
share
She loves these earrings
Great value and great quality for the money!
BRANDON - 
02/22/2013
share
Last her a very long time
I bought these for my 6 year old and she and I loved them. Beautiful and I think they will last her a very long time!
Lance - 
02/05/2013
share
Amazing Quality Earrings and she loves them!!
I have shopped before with Blue Nile and they never disappoint! These diamond stud earring shine from quite a distance away and she constantly receives comments on how beautiful they are. So happy that I bought them and that they made her happy! You can't go wrong with a purchase from Blue Nile. Thank you so much.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Very fast and efficient. I got exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2013
share
Customer service is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
great buy!
Got exactly what we thought we were getting. Ordered an engagement ring as well and were completely satisfied!! Great job Blue Nile!
GEOFFREY - 
01/02/2013
share
Happy customer
worried they would be too small after I ordered but they turned out to be just fine...
Brant - 
12/27/2012
share
Gorgeous diamond earrings!
The earrings are beautiful, the package arrived exactly on time and as advertised. Would definitely buy from Blue Nile for my next diamond purchase!
Anne - 
10/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: