Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total weight of 3/4 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  89 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
A complete surprise that delighted my wife.
I got these earrings for my wife as an anniversary gift. I surprised her with the gift and completely caught her off guard. She was shocked at the earrings' beauty and how good the earrings looked on her. She is very happy and so am I.
Brian - 
09/06/2013
share
No sparkle
I was disappointed in the sparkle of the diamonds. I have previously puchased cheaper diamonds and they actually sparkled much more even thoughtthey were a lower grade. Without the sparkle they just look cheap.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2012
share
wife loved them
Beautiful, exceptional quality. Glad I went with this size; they are just right for my wife. Have ordered from Blue Nile several times now and would not hesitate to do so again.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2012
share
Perfect!
Exactly what I was expecting, no surprises, stunning!
Anonymous - 
03/05/2012
share
Amazing!! love them :)
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
"Wow", that's all she could say!
I bought these for my wife for our 8th year anniversary; she loved them. Simple and elegant. Beautiful stones, great value.
Matthew - 
12/28/2011
share
They are beautiful. Bought these for my daughter as a Christmas present. My lady co-workers saw them and were very impressed!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
Exceptional!
A beautiful product and exceptional customer service!
Jeff - 
10/29/2011
share
I love them! I am so glad I bought this
GEORGINA - 
10/10/2011
share
I bought these earring for my wife, and she is very pleased. The quality is just what she expected based on the description. The size is perfect in her opinion for an everyday pair of diamond studs. Althought the screw backs make the earring a little more time consuming/challenging to put on and take off, she appreciates the security of the back.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2011
share
She loves them and wears them everyday
Earrings are very nice and exactly what I ordered.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Perfect size for everyday
I love the earrings. It is brilliant, nice cut. Size is same as I expected. I wear them everyday.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2011
share
These earrings are great as exactly what the web site stated.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Gorgeous
Earrings are beautiful and definately quality diamonds.
Trisha - 
02/22/2011
share
Diamond quality is impressive
Blue Nile makes it very easy to shop for the highest quality Diamonds at a very good price. Delivery and service are exceptional
Robert - 
01/12/2011
share
Small but pretty.
The earrings sparkled brilliantly, but were a little smaller than i imagined.
TIMOTHY - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved it!!!
She was thrilled with the earrings, they are stunning!
Brent - 
12/09/2010
share
good purchase
The service and shipping for the earrings were great. Bought it on Sunday, and it arrived early Tuesday morning. I don't know much about how to rate quality or value of diamonds. But based on how they look and how much my girlfriend loves them, I'd say they're a good purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
Beyond expectations!
I was somewhat skeptical at first, but the product was beyond my expectations. The price paid is clearly lower than the market value and quality of these earrings. The size was just perfect too... not to small and not too big for everyday use. Will definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anthony - 
08/09/2010
share
Phenomenal!
Definitely hit the mark on our Anniversary. I am VERY busy and the shipping was amazing, the customer service was excellent and I will not hesitate to purchase from BN again. The copy of the appraisal made it really easy to drop off with my insurance agent and the appraisal was spot on with what it cost for retail replacements of lesser quality. Thanks BN!
Anonymous - 
06/05/2010
share
Perfect
These earrings were a perfect size for my wife for everyday wear. They are absolutely stunning in both natural and artificial light.
Jeff - 
03/17/2010
share
Beautiful Earrings
Beautiful earrings. I gave them to my fiance and she absolutely loved them. I was afraid that they would be too small but they turned out to be the perfect size. Considered going with the 1/2 carat but glad I stepped up the 3/4 carat. Again, beautiful earrings. Can't say enough about them!
Bradley - 
02/04/2010
share
Completely happy. Would recommend Blue Nile to anyone looking for diamonds.
They're lovely. Meet all my expectations, were a great price, and delivered promptly and efficiently.
Dave - 
01/06/2010
share
Met all my expectations
product arrived timely. quality was good as expected.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2009
share
beautiful diamonds but they were to small for my girlfriends ears...
john - 
12/16/2009
share
I was very pleased with the earrings!
Very high quality at a very reasonable price!
Holli - 
11/29/2009
share
My wife loved them.
The earrings totally met my expectations. They were a great value and my wife loved them as a 25th anniversary present.
Rodney - 
10/20/2009
share
"My wife is happy, so I am happy!"
These earrings are fabulous looking! The cut and clarity is exactly what I expected, and more importantly, my wife loves them. She was extremely surprised to see them for our anniversary. The size is also perfect...glad I didn't go with the next size down.
Eric - 
09/02/2009
share
These earrings will please anyone wanting a pair of classic stud earrings. The brilliance and clarity of these earrings were amazing. Will definitely order from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
She was very, very happy with the earrings.
Blue Nile provided excellent service -- from the info on the web site all the way to the delivery and packaging of the earrings. The quality for the price was superior to some buying services.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: