Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very attractive diamond studs
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
nice
nice
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
She wears them all the time!
My fiance was ecstatic with these earings! I purchased them as a Christmas gift to compliment the princess-cut diamond engagement ring I bought from Blue Nile when I proposed to her last fall. Upon her opening the box-she LOVED them and practically wears them all the time! This sure beats the generic, poor quality, cloudy looking pair that Macy's was advertising during the 2011 holiday period. The earings shine in the light vibrantly and look great! This is definitely a great buy for the value!
Thomas D. - 
02/20/2012
share
Great earrings
These earrings were exactly what I expected and they look amazing.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
nice size,lots of shine
not small at all very nice size and diamonds reflect light very well.
Colen - 
06/28/2011
share
When the time is right!
I ordered two pairs for my two young daughters. They're not quite ready to wear these on a daily basis, but when the time is right... I'll be prepared!
Scott E - 
06/17/2011
share
CLASSY
I got these earrings for myself... I've always wanted stud earrings and of course they have to be Blue Nile! They did not dissapoint....they are everything and so much more! the size is perfect and the bling is beautiful....i'm glad i went for the platinum.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
Small but sparkling.
Ordered these earrings small so I may wear them with larger earrings. Which I plan to purchase in the future. The service and product is exceptional.
Sandra - 
07/28/2010
share
She just loved these earrings.
Perfect!! I'll be coming back for matching pendants!! Blue Nile is the best place to purchase platinum/Diamonds.
Rohit - 
01/25/2009
share
Beautiful but small earrings
The earrings are beautiful, but the diamonds are a little small.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
She couldnt have been happier
The quality was spectacular. From all the research I did, it seemed to be the best price for the cut, carat, color. I personally thought they were smaller than what I had in mind, but my g/f thought they were perfect. Prompt delivery, gorgeous display box, and beautiful sparkle.
Paul - 
12/31/2008
share
Excellent product, great price.
Christopher - 
02/09/2008
share
Great present for Mom
I absolutely love these earrings. I bought them for myself for Christmas--my husband and two sons are kind of at a loss about what to buy for me, so I always volunteer to "help" them! The earrings are fabulous!
Nancy - 
01/16/2008
share
Nice quality diamonds and presentation upon receiving the gift.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2008
share
She loved these earrings.
Purchase could not have been easier.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
Perfect fit for her.
When I saw it myself, it looked pretty small, but when my wife put it on, it looked perfect. Don't regret buying it. It was worth the smile on her face :).
DAVENDER - 
09/10/2007
share
Execptional value and quality!
The quality of diamonds in the earrings far surpassed my expectations! She loved the screwback option, and the sparkle when they hit the light is amazing! The earrings were priced well below all other competitors, yet the highest quality amongst dozens I compared. I highly recommend Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
08/09/2007
share
She loved these earrings.
Beautiful earrings at a competitive price.
John - 
02/10/2007
share
Nice bling...she loved them..
Joseph - 
01/10/2007
share
She was overjoyed.
They were beautiful. they looked much better than anything you could get in a store for the price.
Kevin - 
12/28/2006
share
Classy but not showy.. she loves them
Very nice earings.. just the right size. She wears both in the same ear and it looks very nice. High quality and Blue Nile makes it very easy!
Gregory J - 
12/20/2006
share
Great earrings for the price. The platinum is really nice and the diamonds reflect the light.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2006
share
Loved them
I bought my engagement ring and diamond stud earrings from Blue Nile. I was very happy with both the products and service.
Richard - 
10/04/2006
share
She said: "What a wonderful birthday gift!"
After ordering an engagement ring from Blue Nile that she absolutely adored, I let her pick out earrings to match for her birthday.
Anonymous - 
09/21/2006
share
My daughter was thrilled. She hasn't taken them off.
Janet - 
09/13/2006
share
The design is perfect.
These are the most well made diamond earrings I own.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2006
share
can't find a better pair of earrings for the price!
i was very impressed with the quality of the earrings. it was worth the price.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2006
share
Yup She loved them!!
very good product, easy to order
Gary - 
03/17/2006
share
Beautiful and an exceptional value
Very good. Amazing quality for the price-- they look exceptional in the platinum setting.
William - 
03/15/2006
share
The earrings were just as advertised. I was a bit wary of ordering jewelry online, but your reputation helped me past it. I was not disappointed.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: