Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
A stunning matched pair of near-colorless princess-cut diamonds, set in platinum with screw-back posts. Each earring weighs roughly 3/4 carat for a total diamond weight of 1 1/2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The earrings are beautiful. My wife has hardly taken them off since i got them for her.
Mark - 
01/05/2012
share
The earrings were exactly what I was looking for, and they were a perfect surprise Christmas gift.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Oh my.....tear....I love them
So glad I bought through blue Nile. These earrings are simply amazing!
Spencer - 
12/16/2011
share
loved them.. Just what I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
Beautiful!
Very nice, good quality earrings. I love them!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
The earrings were exactly what she was looking for. She hasn't taken them off.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Have not taken them off!
I really love these, simple and match my wedding ring set; The quality was above described which was a nice surprise, the size is perfect for me!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
even better than expected
totally satisfied with the size as well as the color and sparkle of these earrings.
Saintley - 
10/15/2008
share
The ear rings were beautiful and the color of the diamonds were better than the general description on the web site. My wife love them.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
Very nice earrings. My wife loved them. She was truly surprised and proud to show them off.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
These are stunning!
You'll have to go into a lot of jewelry stores just to find 1 1/2 ct. tw. earrings. Every store I visited told me the same thing - "we'll be happy to order a pair for you to look at". Save yourself a lot of time and trouble - you can trust Blue Nile!
Curtis - 
12/20/2007
share
My wife liked them.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2007
share
My wife was over joyed and impressed with the look of the ear rings. It was a seventh aniversry gift to match her Blue nile 1.5 cart wedding ring stone.
Forrest - 
08/15/2007
share
Love the diamonds. However, wish the Appraisal was for lower amount - the Appraisal was for DOUBLE what I paid for the earrings.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: