Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm)
Vibrant in every way, these gemstone earrings feature bright blue topaz gemstones that are princess-cut and prong-set in 18k white gold.
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Her jaw dropped when she saw them
Got them for my Grand daughter. Perfect, not too big or small. Beautiful color.
Eleanor - 
12/14/2012
share
Product seems great, great shipping experience, everything was smooth. It's a christmas gift so haven't got the official response but I imagine they will be well received!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
Make for a beautiful gift.
Bought these as a Christmas gift. They are really more lovely than I anticipated. Know my gran daughter will love them.
Joan - 
12/10/2012
share
Always exceptional jewelry!
Absolutely gorgeous as always! Have loved everything we have purchased. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2012
share
Looks good on her.
Brilliant and pretty color, just the perfect size - not too large and dominating nor too small to see.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Outshined expectations
They were bigger than I expected! Gorgeous
Anonymous - 
04/20/2012
share
She loves these earrings
They were actually bigger than I expected and the reaction from my wife was perfect.
Patrick - 
01/02/2012
share
I was very pleased to see that the earrings perfectly matched the pendant that had been purchased a year or more ago.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Looked just like on the web site. Came when they said & made a good gift.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Perfect birthday gift
Very pretty and will make a perfect gift.
Tracy - 
11/06/2011
share
Great Grad Gift!
bought these as a graduation gift for my sister. hope she likes them! was very satisfied with the cut, color and size. would recommend getting the matching necklace too!
Brandi - 
06/03/2011
share
I'm in love with these earrings!
My husband bought these earring for me for Mother's Day. They are gorgeous! The earring are large enough to be noticed and sparkle like you wouldn't believe...not so big that they look fake. The color is a beautiful swiss blue color....my favorite color of topaz. I would buy them for any special lady in my life.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Another Merry Christmas
They match the necklace that I bought a couple of years ago very well. My wife was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Happy with the earrings!
Arrived overnight. She loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Large princess-cut blue topaz stud earrings which are my wife's birthstone were exceptional in color and size. Very happy with purchase!
Boyd - 
01/12/2011
share
daughter loved them
Bought them for my daughter's 17th birthday. Perfect size for her. She was very excited to receive them.
Denice - 
06/23/2010
share
Perfect law school graduation gift, very impressed by the quality, and size.
Cathleen - 
06/02/2010
share
Perfect Match
My wife was given an antique Blue Topaz set in Platinum, I have purchase earrings and a neck lace, both are near perfect matches in color. They may lack the same setting, but that is out of my price range! Blue Nile is ALWAYS an EXCEPTIONAL value forfine gems.
William - 
05/21/2010
share
they blinged perfectly!
The earrings went over very well! they looked just as amazing in person as they do on your website. thanks again.
john - 
03/09/2010
share
She loves the earrings
the color on these was spectacular and they were a little bigger than i expected, which was nice.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
Beautiful clear stones. A great size to show off the color of the blue topaz. My girlfriend was complimented on them within an hour of wearing them out. And her family, who knows jewelry, liked them very much.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
She loves these earrings
I bought these earrings as a Christmas present for my 20 year old daughter. She simply loves them. I though the quality was very good. She has a blue topaz ring which is a little darker than the earrings but the color was close enough, she wears them everyday
Antoinette - 
01/10/2010
share
Stunning color
I have not given them as a gift yet but I absolutely loved them! They have very good color and bigger than I thought they would be. Definitely pleased with this purchase and am sure my mother will LOVE them....
Kim - 
12/23/2009
share
I bought my wife the necklace and the earings match perfectly. She loves them so I am happy
David - 
11/25/2009
share
She loves them.
the color was amazing,
Jason - 
07/08/2009
share
She was shocked and amazed. This replaced a previous set that she had owned. This set is stunning and she is very happy.
Mike - 
04/15/2009
share
Blue Nile pulls through again
Quality and value are top notch with everything I've bought at Bluenile. The color of these studs were a bit less than I expected, but she loved them just the same.
Christopher - 
01/07/2009
share
My niece loved the earrings!
The earrings were great. Beautiful color, perfect size, impressively boxed.
Veronica - 
01/02/2009
share
The sparkle, size and quality of these earrings greatly exceeded my expectation. They were a gift for my nieces 16th birthday, and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
These are stunners!
The earrings are stunning. The blue topaz are positively brilliant. They certainly surpassed my expectations!
Anonymous - 
09/12/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess Cut Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (6mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: