Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearl is paired with a brilliant round diamond and attached to an 18k white gold bail. The pair suspend from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4.7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wasn't quite as large as I had expected.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2014
share
Recommendation spot on
Spot on recommendation. Arrived on time. My wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
A Valentine Gift
A very beautiful pearl & diamond. As beautiful as pictured. Blue Nile is quality
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
Nice
A very nice necklace! It is a gift for my mom, and she love it.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Pretty good
Very nice looking, chain is super thin though.
Jonathan - 
01/02/2013
share
She Loved the Nicklace
This was amazing and my bride loved it!!!Thanks Brian
Brian - 
10/16/2012
share
The picture on line didn't do the real thing justice
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Perfect!,,
Charles - 
01/09/2012
share
Excellent choice for wifes first pearl jewelry
Very nice quality pearls with good luster. Gave the necklace and matching pearl earrings for my wifes Christmas present, and she hasn't taken the necklace off since that time. **The chain is the only negative...As other reviewers posted, the chain was definitely not the same quality level as the pendant, but easy for her to change that chain for a better one. This was my first time using Blue Nile, and I rate them very highly....JB
Anonymous - 
01/24/2011
share
She was extremely pleased
This was a Christmas Gift for my wife. She knows jewelry, and she was impressed.
Douglas - 
01/12/2011
share
she thinks they are perfect.
it is absolutely elegant.
mark - 
01/12/2011
share
A beautiful piece! My wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2010
share
A gorgeous anniversary gift!
The pearl had an exceptionally beautiful luster, just like the premier Akoya pearl earrings I bought from Blue Nile in the past. I will continue to buy from Blue Nile for their outstanding quality, fantastic customer service and great prices.
Dennis - 
03/18/2010
share
I love it!
This was much more beautiful than I expected. I get compliments on it frequently and it really shines.
Anne - 
03/03/2010
share
A very large and pretty pearl. Definitely looked elegant and impressive.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
This was a birthday present and I love it. The pearl is beautiful and with diamond it matches my pearl earrings
Sharon - 
12/30/2009
share
This is a beautiful necklace and a wonderful addition to any jewelry collection.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
Great Necklace
I bought this for my wife as a gift on our wedding day. It looks great. I'm glad I went with the 8.0 - 8.5 size. The diamond goes perfectly with the pearl. The chain is not the highest quality, but works fine.
Anonymous - 
07/29/2009
share
This was a birthday present for my wife.She was extremely happy with the quality and the fire that was evident in the diamond.I will be shopping again soon at Blue Nile
Stephen - 
07/06/2009
share
My girlfriend absolutely love the pendant.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2009
share
She was thrilled with the pendant
Its beautiful. My friend loved it. She wears it all the time. A great Christmas Present. The service was awesome and the pendant is gorgeous. I had a hard time wrapping it.
John - 
01/07/2009
share
I am definitely not an expert in pearls, but it looks great, and the craftsmanship with the setting is excellent. It is very tasteful, not gaudy, and my wife was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
A Very Happy Birthday
Excellant choice for a Birthday Gift
Anonymous - 
06/19/2008
share
Beautiful and good value
Item was accurately described and pictured on the site and she was thrilled with it. Quality is very good for the pearl, the diamond, and the mounting. As others have said, the chain is pretty but fragile, and Blue Nile could improve on their chains across their product lines. Would be 5 stars with a better chain. BN shopping experience was good.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: