Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Hand Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Exquisitely hand-engraved, this engagement ring features an intricate motif to showcase your center diamond in enduring platinum.
4.9 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very Happy!
Beautiful ring! Wonderful value for the diamond! The band is petite but will look much more substantial with the matching wedding band. The engraving is truly unique, it looks like an antique but with a modern twist. We are extremely pleased!
Bonnie - 
05/06/2013
share
It's beautiful.
I had my original custom made (lost it) and purchased this as the replacement. I would say I love the new set (engagement/wedding rings) almost as much.
Jennifer - 
04/25/2013
share
She loved the ring
Beautiful ring. My fiance loved it.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2013
share
Easy To Find Exactly What You Are Looking For
Easy to navigate website allowed me to find exactly what I was looking for, at exactly the price I wanted to pay.The ring looks beautiful. Let's just hope she agrees!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
I can't stop admiring my ring.
The Hand Engraved Solitaire Engagement Ring is classic elegance. It's a perfect setting for my asscher cut diamond. I'm so happy with my purchase! At first I was hesitant to buy online instead of going to my trusted local jeweler. Blue Nile's fair and low prices caught my immediate attention. Their website is so easy to navigate. And what questions I did have were answered promptly by friendly helpful Blue Nile Staff. I can't say enough about their outstanding customer service throughout the whole transaction. It's added security knowing that each diamond is GIA laser inscribed. Blue Nile has proven to me to be a trustworthy company. I will be ordering from them again with confidence.
Sandra S. - 
03/06/2013
share
This is a very beautiful ring, my fiancee loved it.
My fiancee loved it. Everyone who has seen the ring said that I have done a real great job choosing such a beautiful ring.
CAMERON S - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the ring!
After shopping at jewelry stores, we are happy to say we found a better way to get accurate and honest information through Blue Nile without the pressure. Great experience, beautiful ring!
Brad - 
12/26/2012
share
Home run
This ring has an elegant beauty that is quite unique amongst a sea of different styles of engagement rings. The hand engraving dances in the light and really "pops" in platinum. Very pleased with this purchase!
BRIAN - 
11/29/2012
share
Loved the Blue Nile staff and SHE LOVES THE RING
The ring is exquisite. Absolutely gorgeous. Everything I had hoped it would be. My fiance loves it and I catch her staring at it everyday. Working with Blue Nile made what could have been an anxiety filled experience very easy. Their staff was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, kind, and understanding of my budget. I'd recommend Blue Nile to anyone!
Michael - 
11/13/2012
share
She loved the ring, I can't ask for anything more
The ring and stone were absolutely beautiful. She loved it, and still smiles each time she looks down at it. The band is unique and she couldn't be happier with it. At first she thought it was laced with smaller stones but upon inspection she saw it was engraving and loved it more.
ERIC - 
07/27/2012
share
It was perfect!
Anonymous - 
04/27/2012
share
She absolutely loved the ring.
Absolutely beautiful.
Calvin - 
03/13/2012
share
unmatched customer support
selection and web navigation to find what I wanted was excellent. Delivery and quality also excellent, with competetive pricing. When I asked for the stone to be reset, despite the setting being engraved, due to my wife's preference, they did it without hesitation. One of the best web purchases I ever made. Safe, secure, expectations met, customer service outstanding. What else can one ask for? Good job, Blue Nile.
Ray - 
01/27/2012
share
A shiny rock for the love of my life...
I couldn't ask for more. The ring is perfect, and the diamond even more perfect, for my perfect girl. For thousands less than I could find locally. The proposal couldn't have gone any better either: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OTzFSag1Xws&feature=youtu.be
Matthew - 
01/04/2012
share
The quality and craftsmanship were beyond all my expectations... and hers.
Juan - 
12/05/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: