Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Link Drop Earrings in Platinum
Bead Link Drop Earrings in Platinum
A geometric design and platinum shine give these earrings a modern look. A platinum bead link bar gently dangles from a small platinum cube in these earrings for pierced ears.
4.6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  16 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (16 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Although they are very delicate looking they are just as described
Todd - 
10/09/2014
share
Love it!
I love the platinum bead link drop earrings. Simple and elegant!!
Soujanya - 
09/19/2012
share
The earrings were a big hit
Platinum jewelry is almost impossible to find at out local jewellers. Blue Nile has a great range of pieces for those who want to be indulgent without going overboard. The earrings were as advertised and were a great 20th anniverssary present for my wife. Dealing with Blue Nile was easy and straightforward. The earrings arrived on time and in an attractive presentation case. Now there's just the little matter of when to buy the matching necklace...
Anonymous - 
10/21/2011
share
She was delighted with these earrings.
Typical excellent Blue Nile quality. Bought these earrings for my wife on her birthday. She was delighted with them. Now I just have to save up for the matching bracelet for a Christmas gift!
David - 
06/30/2011
share
Very attractive; smaller than they appeared on the site, but still very nice. Quality seems excellent.
Timothy - 
06/03/2011
share
The earrings were nice, but a little pricey for what we got.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
" almost as lovely as my wife "
Simple yet elegant. Bought the Earrings and necklace. Striking combination.
Russell G. - 
01/06/2010
share
Qual;ity
Beuatiful and classic
Robert - 
12/30/2009
share
Great earrings!
My wife loved them!
John - 
12/30/2009
share
I love them....
I loved these drop earings. Now these have become part of my every day wear, to work or to a party.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2009
share
They were exactly as represented.
Charles - 
08/12/2009
share
Very happy with my purchase
The beaded design makes these earrings very shiny and sparkly. They are a little too dressy for the office, but for going out they are perfect.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
Love them
Beautiful and an exceptional value for platinum.
Christine - 
06/03/2009
share
She liked them very much
Nice product, fair value. Customer service/site are very good.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved the design and look.
The earrings are just the right size and can be worn with casual attire as easily as they can with a more formal/dress attire. They compliment the platinum bead link bracelet beautifully.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Nice match to the necklace and bracelet
These should complete out the set of matching platinum necklace, bracelet, and earrings all from Blue Nile.
Allen - 
01/03/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: