Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Earrings in Platinum
Love Knot Earrings in Platinum
Each twisted knot earring is composed of platinum. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Classy, distinct, and usable
good weight and design, perfect for everyday wear...
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Yay, she wears them!
She wears them on a regular basis and that is the best compliment I could give.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
My wife loved them but they were a little to heavy for her to wear due to a slight tear in her pericings
Kurt - 
02/26/2013
share
SHE LOVES ANYTHING PLATINUM
LARGER AND HEAVIER THAN EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE POINT IN PLATINUM
Wayne - 
05/18/2012
share
I loved them!
Beautiful, simple and classic.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
The love knot earrings platinum had the look of steel. For the money spent I believe the earrings could have had more "bling".
Ralph - 
01/14/2009
share
"Simple and Sensual"
Quality, Beauty, Simplicity and Sensual!!!!!!!
Michael - 
12/18/2008
share
Very pretty. It's difficult to find platinum earrings at jewelry stores.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2008
share
Quick, painless, and appreciated!
Wife loved them, great last minute gift!
brian - 
01/09/2008
share
Beautiful platinum earrings.
I Loved the Love Knot earrings, They're just the right size. I can wear them with dressy or casual.
Mary R. - 
01/09/2008
share
Very pleased with Blue Nile again.
Excellent earings. The wife loved them. This is our third purchase with Blue Nile and their service and product quality is outstanding. No complaints.
Scott - 
01/09/2008
share
She is happy with the earrings.
She is happy with the earrings but would like them better if they were not post earrings but some other kind the name of which escapes me.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2007
share
Perfect Christmas Gift!
I gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas. She loved them! Not too heavy as other reviewers may have mentioned. Very versatile and can be worn casually or dressy. Interesting design. Will definitely shop with Blue Nile again.
Raghuveer - 
01/17/2007
share
Took her by surprise and she loved them.
Simple and elegant.
Matthew - 
01/10/2007
share
Great earrings at a great price!
I have a thing for love knot earrings -- and was looking for something in platinum to go with my other jewelry. Since I had purchased with Blue Nile before, it was the first place I looked. When the earrings arrived, they were larger than I had expected them to be, so I was a little nervous -- but you know what -- once I put them on, they were just right! They go well with most everything, and are very comfortable. And for platinum, the price was reasonable. Highly recommended!
Anonymous - 
07/12/2006
share
She was very happy
This is my fourth purchase at Blue Nile and I'm sure I will be a return customer. Please keep changing the design of your jewelry to make it an exciting place to shop
Kirk - 
01/12/2006
share
She really liked them and she is hard to please. Blue nile is the only jewelry store that routinely stocks platinum earrings.
mark - 
01/11/2006
share
My wife's first platinum earrings
My wife was very pleased with the earrings. They are her first platinum earrings.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2005
share
The perfect gift.
Platinum was the only requirement this year and these earrings and Blue Nile's service and prices made for a very joyous Christmas. They are worn proudly all of the time and she couldn't be happier.
Matthew - 
01/28/2005
share
An earring set for all occasions
Great gift - with an active wife - these fit the bill, great on the court, and on the town.
Jody - 
01/20/2005
share
Bling Bling!
Wife loves them! Weight of the platinum wasn't an issue with her luckily.
Graeme - 
01/20/2005
share
She loved these earrings.
It's sparkling. She loved it very much!
sheng - 
11/29/2004
share
It worked perfectly. It was on time, very easy and they were perfect.
Sasa - 
11/10/2004
share
Her new favorite earrings.
My wife loved these - they're simple, but elegant and can be worn in any situation. I asked her about the weight because of other feedback, and she felt that while they were pretty heavy, she didn't mind the weight.
Thomas - 
06/02/2003
share
she wears them every day
my wife will only wear platinum and trust me she loves these
Anthony C. - 
02/05/2003
share
great quality
i was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the earrings. a painless, positive experience. i would order from blue nile again!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2002
share
Earring Purchase
The product display was on the site was accurate. The description was accurate as well. More importantly, she loved them.
Jay - 
02/14/2002
share
functional
As with any platium jewelery, weight is something to consider. These earrings are borderline wrt my wife's weight tolerance.
Jonathan - 
01/29/2002
share
Blue Nile made my Christmas easy!
Great quality; cannot get anywhere but Blue Nile.
jonathan - 
01/28/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: