Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (3/4
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (3/4")
Round, highly-polished platinum tube hoop earrings. A hinged latch back makes it easy to place and wear in pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  66 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (66 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Elegant solution to metal allergy
Very simple and elegant. Very thankful you have beautiful platinum jewelry for metal allergy sufferers like me.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Poor quality
I am returning them because the quality of the clasp is poor.
Peter - 
03/07/2014
share
very pretty earrings
the clasp on the earrings would not stay fastened. I had to take pliers and squeeze the opening to be smaller. I'm still scared of the earring coming undone and getting lost
Bradley - 
01/26/2014
share
Love these!
These are beautiful, and a perfect size for everyday wear. I was happy to see that Blue Nile offers so many choices in Platinum!
Laura - 
11/11/2013
share
Great for daily wear
Perfect size for me, it is comfortable and I have been wearing it almost daily. Fast delivery.
Angela - 
07/02/2013
share
Wife got these for 20th Anniversary
Impressive. Great Price.
Randel - 
06/30/2013
share
You wont be disappointed
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Loved the earrings!
The earrings were even more beautiful than shown on the website and they're so comfortable to wear. Will definitely been purchasing from Bile Nile again... great quality and value!!!
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
The hoops were a bit too small.
The clasp on one of the hoops was too loose. I did like the quality so I exchanged them for the 1". The exchange went somoothly and was hassel free. Blue Nile has great customer service. I am very pleased with my purchase and service that I received.
Deborah A. - 
10/31/2011
share
I love these earrings
These are the perfect size and can be worn daily.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2011
share
She loves these hoops, they go great with the platinum knots.
After my wife had lost one of her earrings... twice, Blue Nile helped me buy a single replacement... twice. They came through every time. My wife loves these hoops.
Matthew - 
03/18/2011
share
blown away with the platinum earrings
beautiful earrings at a great price - fast delivery
DALE - 
01/15/2011
share
Really pleased with these earrings
I am very happy with these platinum hoop earrings. The size is perfect for everyday wear but large enough to be noticable. They are comfortable on the ear and very well made. My only complaint (minor) would be that the clasp could close just a bit more tightly.
Paula - 
01/27/2010
share
She loved the earrings
Excellent selection and price range.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
she loved these earrings
these are great earrings and the posts are platinum so it didn't set off my wife's nickel allergy
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
Excellent earings!
These hoops are perfect. They are just the right size and go with absolutely everything! Not only are these earrings beautiful, they are very comfortable and secure on my earlobe. They hang very nice and stayed in place all day. I really love them. Another beautiful piece of jewelry and great value from Blue Nile!
Ganna - 
11/22/2009
share
I'll be back!
Beautiful earrings. Shipped quickly. Great value. I'll be back!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2009
share
Love them!
I love the platinum. Worth the cost and no tarnishing like silver! The size is perfect for everyday wear.
Lisa - 
08/26/2009
share
I have achieved HERO status.
Exactly as ordered. Shipping was spot on. My anniversary was a huge success because of this gift.
William - 
05/27/2009
share
The earrings look beautiful
The earrings were a nice addition to my wifes jewelry collection. The earrings are small for the price but they are platinum. The earrings were a great 20th Wedding Anniversary gift.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
Staple Earrings
I wear these often. For me they are a "staple" set of earrings -- a great size for everyday or business. I don't have anything bad to say about them.
Jennifer - 
05/13/2009
share
I'm wearing these daily - great size, terrific quality. Well worth the investment.
Tami - 
05/13/2009
share
She just loved them
She liked it very I gave her on our Honey moon, and could enjoy the smile she got the moment she looked herself in mirror... Platinum is eternal .. Thanks Blue Nile
Abhishek - 
03/04/2009
share
She was pleased.
She wears them everyday and loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Short post
The post is too short and squeezes my wifes earlobes. I will probably be asking for an exchange.
James - 
01/05/2009
share
My wife loves them. They look very nice on her. I would definitely recommend to others.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2008
share
nice product, best price
nice product, best price
Michael - 
09/10/2008
share
My wife was thrilled with the earrings
Earrings were very nice. Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
I love these earrings. Comfortable size and fit, goes well with my other platinum and silver jewelry. Earrings are substantial and high quality.
Yvonne - 
05/21/2008
share
Perfect as the first...
I owned these earrings before and was sadly burglarized. I am happy to say however that this set is just as beautiful, well made, and receives just as many compliments as the first pair. Thank you Blue Nile.
Janel - 
03/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: