Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (9/16
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (9/16")
Each hoop earring is made of high-polished platinum and has a latch backing for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (238 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  238 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (238 Reviews)
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved the earrings
They are perfect just what I wanted
jeremy - 
01/09/2014
share
best customer service!
Excellent customer service as always, the earrings are small and very delicate. Returned them as the clasps became loose after one trial.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
She hasn't taken them off since I gave them to her.
These earrings were part of my first anniversary gift to my wife.
Kevin - 
02/04/2013
share
This is a Christmas present so my wife hasn't yet seen them.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
I love these earrings!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Perfect earrings
These earring are quite perfect: beautifully made, nice weight and size. I lost one and was able to replace it, which made me very happy.
P. Todd - 
05/11/2011
share
Beautiful, yet..........
Superior quality and I love the weight despite the fact that they are not large earrings; however, I wish they were a little wider -- they don't show up on the ear as well as they could.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2011
share
The quality was amazing. The sizing was true to what was advertised. The recipient of the earrings was very happy with the product.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
great luster, a Christmas gift, time will reveal product quality
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
Classic Earrings
These are classic earrings. I wear them everyday. Look great with my diamond earrings.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
My Daughter loved these earrings
My Daughter had allergy for the other type of metals including gold. Doctor suggested us to go with Platinum and we were looking for something light and simple for my Daughter..Found these earrings at Blue Nile site which we felt are the right ones. And these earrings met our expecations.
Anonymous - 
11/10/2010
share
Lovely basic hoops.
Really lovely basic hoops for my daughter to wear with casual outfits. And they should last her a lifetime. Alas, she cannot wear inexpensive earrings so her jewelry is always quality. She did indeed love them.
Mary L - 
01/06/2010
share
was replacement for one that was lost
as described
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Love Them A Lot
I bought these as a replacement to a previous pair in which I had lost one. The quality is beautiful and I like the smaller hoop size. Platinum is so pretty.
Vanessa - 
12/30/2009
share
exceded expectations for value
Was loooking for every day earrings.Liked the look of white metal but could no longer wear white gold due to allergic sensitivity to alloy.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2009
share
These errings are just what I was looking for.
These earrings are great if you're interested in an elegant, understated look!
Barbara - 
05/13/2009
share
These are very comfortable, solidly constructed, and true to specifications. This size is perfect for everyday earrings. I wore them for a week straight without any irritation at all.
Juliana - 
03/25/2009
share
Simple and classy
These earrings are simple and classy. I've been wearing them for a few weeks, non-stop. They stay on and are comfortable while working out, showering, and sleeping. They will probably end up being worth the money, as I expect to keep them forever.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
My life loves these earrings.
I bought these earrings for my wife's birthday. She absoultely loved them. Smaller than I initially planned on purchasing, but she loves them, and feels they are the perfect size for daily wear. Thank you!
Brian - 
02/06/2009
share
Earrings were pretty
The earrings were very pretty, but slightly smaller than I thought they would be. Bought them for my daughter because of metal allergies. She was very happy with them. Would love to see more choices in platinum earrings, but at a more affordable price.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
perfect choice
These platinum hoop earings are the greatest, the claspis also very good and easy to put on and take off, they are top quality earings, very happy with purchase
Catherine - 
01/05/2009
share
They were perfect!!!
They were perfect!!! They were intended to be a birthday gift and someone beat me to the punch and this is the only reason I returned them.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2008
share
Great Everyday Earrings
I bought these earrings for myself, so I would have pair of earring to wear on a daily basis. These earrings match a wide range of casual and dress clothes and do not irritate my sensitive ears. I used to wear small pearls daily, but I like that I don't have to take these off when I shower or go swimming. Keep in mind that these earrings are simple and classic. They are not at all flashy or fancy.
Hava - 
09/17/2008
share
She loves them
there the best
Richard - 
05/21/2008
share
I like these earrings.
I like these earrings. They look very nice on me. Would like to recommend.
Fang - 
05/07/2008
share
she really liked the earrings, and they were the perfect size
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
My wife loves these earrings...I originally purchased a pair for her years ago, so when she recently lost them I didn't hesitate to replace them with these exact ones again.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
A little excited
These earrings were a hit with the Misses. She loved them. Her expression when she received them was astonishing
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
This was the best birthday present I ever bought for myself
The hoop earrings in platinum were exactly as described. They are of superior quality in comparison to other earrings I saw elsewhere.
Carol - 
01/02/2008
share
Just what the wife desired.
Robert - 
12/27/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: