Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Link Bracelet in Platinum
Bead Link Bracelet in Platinum
Groups of four petite beads and bars are linked to create this finely detailed platinum bracelet.
4.4 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loved the bracelet and really hated to return it. The only issue was the clasp was too fine for older perople use easily use.
It was absolutely more beautiful in hand than the photographs depicted.
John - 
09/18/2014
share
Platinum Perfection
I love the understated elegance of the bead-link design. This bracelet will be worn across many occasions going from a casual every day piece to a stunning addition to a more sophisticated and dressier wardrobe.
Sandra - 
08/21/2014
share
The bracelet was very beautiful I love it.
TINA - 
12/31/2013
share
Loves the bracelet
n/a
Christopher - 
08/13/2013
share
Lovely, delicate design
I bought this item for myself after reviewing the other feedback.I was worried it might be too large as I have skinny wrists but the size is perfect. It goes nicely with my platinum wedding rings. I wouldn't say it shimmers like diamonds, but it is very pretty and understated. You can wear with a lot of things.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2013
share
Pretty bracelet
This bracelet is lovely, nice quality, fit well but a bit too thin for me.
Barbara - 
01/21/2013
share
Very Pretty
Beautiful, delicate looking bracelet
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Perfect!
A very high quality bracelet. Looks great with a formal gown or blue jeans. Perfect for every situation.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
I LOVE IT!
I love my bracelet and want to purchase the matching necklace!
Debbie - 
10/04/2011
share
It is very shiny and sparkly. Very attractive, everyone who saw it wished it was a gift for them. Could be worn with jeans, or with a formal dress. Currently at jewelrer to be shortened; jewelrer was impressed by it.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
She liked it and wears it all the time casual or formal. Very shiny, many good comments.
Wayne - 
01/13/2011
share
Nice size, wife loves it
Beautiful, very sparkly, many people think it is diamond cut but it is cut smoothly, rounded, just really reflects light well. I was worried it would be too thin but it is not undersized, makes for a dainty but sufficient size presentation. Very nice, good value for 950PLAT also...thanks
Craig - 
01/26/2010
share
precious
shimmering
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Did a special order
The bracelet was beautiful, but too short to fit my wife's wrist. However, Blue Nile is doing a special order for me for a longer bracelet. That's great customer service.
Rob - 
01/07/2010
share
Wife loves it!
As always, the shipment from Blue Nile arrived on time and was in a nice blue box with a very nice little gift card. My wife loved the platinum bracelet, and she wears it all the time.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Beautiful Bracelet
I wanted a bracelet that I could wear all the time. It is the perfect width. And of course the platinum is beautiful.
Janice - 
09/16/2009
share
It puy a very big smile on her face.
I received what I ordered;namely a quality piece of jewelry.
Francis - 
05/13/2009
share
Excellent!
Bracelet is so shiny you'd swear there were diamonds on there! GF wears this as an everyday item and it looks great for both the office and weekend.
Allen - 
12/12/2008
share
Shines like Diamonds
The bracelet was slightly smaller than I had anticipated, but was much brighter and very beautiful.
Eric - 
05/07/2008
share
Quiet sophisitication
Extremely pleased with the cut and value. Quiet sophistication is the best way to describe this hefty bracelet. We took it to a jeweler to reduce the length. They were impressed by the quality of construction and platinum used.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
Very dainty, does not have a wow factor but is nice.
Mark - 
02/19/2008
share
Thought the bead links would have been a tad longer. Otherwise my wife loved the bracelet.
Martin - 
12/05/2007
share
Loved the bracelet
Excellant quality, Great customer service, fast shipping, No hassle shopping, didn't have to leave the house.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2007
share
One happy girlfriend = priceless
The bracelet is very nice. It sparkles almost like a jeweled bracelet under certain lighting conditions (not florescent!). It is simple enough for my gf to wear everyday, yet looks nice enough to wear on fancier occasions. Well worth spending extra for platinum instead of silver or white gold.
Allen - 
08/13/2007
share
She is very pleased with the bracelet!
Platinum is a beautiful unique metal. This bracelet represents it well. The design makes it appear to sparkle like diamonds.
Robert Chris - 
06/13/2007
share
Great with the matching necklace.
A nice bracelet that goes great with the matching necklace.
Allen - 
03/15/2007
share
I am very happy with this bracelet. I will buy the matching necklace when I have the money. Delivery was very quick.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
The person who received this simple and beautiful bracelet was happy and impressed.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
she loves it...
She loves it, we only wish it was a bit longer so it slid more on her wrist.
Paul - 
06/14/2006
share
Simple and elegant
My wife loved this simple and elegant bracelet. Excellent quality and price.
Jason - 
03/22/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: