Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Cluster Bracelet in Platinum
Faceted Cluster Bracelet in Platinum
Polished, faceted beads are interspersed with clusters of small polished beads to create a playful design.
4.5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Durable and Versatile Beauty
This bracelet is beautifully crafted and has a wonderful luster. I love the texture of the alternate bead clusters in alternating line with the single beads. Pretty and elegant; it is durable and can be worn for a variety of occasions with just the perfect look.
SANDRA - 
11/19/2014
share
Very friendly and efficient service. Exceed expectation.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2014
share
Very petite, but very pretty. She loves it
Very pretty and petite
Willie - 
03/11/2014
share
I like the bracelet. I t is shining, and the the small beads like flowers. I plan to buy a same necklace.
Xia - 
02/04/2014
share
It was the perfect size and a beautiful Anniversary present. She LOVEDIT!
Todd - 
09/17/2013
share
Perfect everyday bracelet
Delicate but gorgeous! Has a lot of sparkle.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Remarkably more impressive than it seemed online...
Charles - 
12/17/2012
share
I love this bracelet!!
I love it - it's dainty, delicate & very feminine!! I have had lots of compliments. I was a little concerned about the clasp because of the reviews - I am not worried about losing it at all.
Tina - 
12/17/2012
share
very nice piece of jewelry
Alan - 
09/05/2012
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
My favorite bracelet!
I LOVE this bracelet. I have the matching necklace too! The cuts of the clusters make it sparkle. I wear it everyday!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
She loves the bracelet
Excellent as always...
Anonymous - 
11/14/2011
share
Very cute bracelet
This is a very pretty bracelet - exactly what I was looking for and perfect for my petite wrist. Just wish it was a little shorter in length.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2011
share
My wife wears it all of the time.
An elegant and simple bracelet that has just enough sparkle in the facets to catch the eye. My wife loves it because it goes with anything, it isn't overstated, and I suspect because of all of the complements she gets on it.
Damon - 
08/24/2011
share
Bought the necklace initially & loved how it shines & sparkles. Had to get the matching bracelet too. Love this set.
Cheryl - 
07/22/2011
share
Pretty, but small
I really enjoy this bracelet and wear it almost daily. It's very pretty, but pay attention to the measurements as it is very dainty and small. I would've given it 5 stars overall if it was just a bit bigger in presentation. Overall, though, it is very delicate and pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
I Love my bracelet.
I thought platinum was stronger. I caught my hand on the edge of a hospital bed and the chain broke. However, I've received rave reviews, even from the jeweler (Gumer & Co.) who fixed my bracelet.
Virginia - 
01/22/2010
share
Extremely satisfied... Indeed "she loved this bracelet"
William - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loves the bracelet.
My wife loves the bracelet. She and her admiring co-workers have described it in terms of "pretty", "shiny", and "a great 20th anniversary gift". It is even more beautiful than it appears on the web site.
Howard - 
12/02/2009
share
Wow!
This is a wonderful piece, and with the matching necklace, it is a true stunner. They look like diamond a diamond encrusted set because of the fascets. Both have substantial weight, which adds to their character, because the necklace hangs perfectly.
Rob - 
11/30/2009
share
very pleased!
I was so excited when i got my bracelet. Its the one I expected it to be. I just wish that the bracelet is the same as the necklace in terms of size. it would make a nice pair.
Myrah Imee - 
07/22/2009
share
Loved it.
I love this bracelet! I wear it everyday.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
She really did love the bracelet.
I can always count on Blue Nile for high quality jewelery.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2008
share
To Blue Nile Group I purchased this bracelet for my wife on our 2nd Wedding Anniversary, my wife loved the bracelet quality as well as the design. Personally, I liked the customer service provided during the purchase. Thank you
Ansuman - 
12/11/2008
share
She absolutely loved the bracelet
It was much better in person than in the photos. It was part of a 20 year anniversary gift. My wife loved it.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
Absolutely beautiful! Thinking about getting a necklace as well.
Weijia - 
09/17/2008
share
Very fine piece of jewelry. Wonderful.
Wonderful!!
Pat - 
03/19/2008
share
Clasp is difficult to put on by yourself, and seems cheap for such an expensive bracelet.
Alfred - 
03/12/2008
share
Different and unique , with excellent quality and value
Paul - 
01/10/2008
share
Amazing
Amazing service and an amazing bracelet...
Kenneth - 
12/12/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: