Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Pink Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k White Gold
Delicate and refined, this gemstone eternity ring features pink sapphires crafted in a petite design of 18k white gold. Wear alone or stacked with other gemstone rings.
4.5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Just right
Dainty and petite, this ring is just what my wife wanted. The color of the sapphires is great. The ring is comfortable enough for daily wear. If you want something with a lot of "bling," this may not be the right ring for you.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
beautiful ring
I was looking for a ring to wear next to my 1/4 inch wedding ring, and this ring is perfect. Yes, it's small, but the pink shines brightly! I did have to exchange the ring for a smaller size, so if you wear a 6 in a wider ring, you might also want to size down to a 5.5. I should have listened to the advice I saw here in another review... anyway, the exchange process was quick and simple, and customer service was always very helpful and kind.
Lori - 
01/03/2014
share
Not sure if she 'loves' it or not
Very nice but very small.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Beautiful Ring!
This is the second pink sapphire eternity ring I've purchased. Love all my BN purchases!
LEE - 
06/26/2013
share
Love this ring as a set
I purchased BN's Pink Sapphire and Diamond Ring. Love it! I then bought this ring to go with it. I loved the look so much I bought another one to go on the other side. Beautiful!!! I get lots of oohs and ahs whenever I wear all three. This ring alone is very dainty, but still beautiful for a smaller hand. I can't write enough to say how much I love the look of the three together. Very impressive! In fact, I am thinking about doing this with my BN aqua ring and the amethyst. :)
LEE - 
06/17/2013
share
it was more beautiful in person than on the computer screen. it was one of the fantastic choices I made for my fiance I hope the people that purchased this has to the same received I had. thank you so much...
Fernando - 
05/10/2013
share
Exceptional quality
Blue nile has yet to let me down. Quality and customer service is there big thing. This ring is very amazing in quality, and looks beyond words on her finger. We ordered 2! That's how nice it is. Thanks blue nile.
Paul - 
02/27/2013
share
Pretty little ring
It's a nice ring, but it's really thin. I have to return it since it is simply invisible on my olive-pink skin.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
The ring is great! It was exactly what I thought it would be from the description online.
Cariann - 
01/29/2013
share
i am a repeat customer
Much thinner (e.g. danty) piece of jewelry than I thought based on the picture.This is the second ring now that I have purchased now and feel this way?
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Love this ring!
Very cute petite ring. I wear this along with a three-stone Hearts on Fire anniversary ring. They are both 2mm in width and look very nice together. I wear a 4.5, so the small size looks appropriate for my finger. I would also say to size down if you are between sizes. The ring is also very comfortable. No issues with the prongs annoying my other fingers, etc. Overall, I'm extremely happy with it.
Kimberly - 
01/03/2013
share
Absolutely Perfect! She loves it!
Very pretty ring! It's small, delicate, and understated yet the quality is exceptional. I bought this for my wife when she gave birth to our first daughter and it brought tears to her eyes. I plan on buying more in the future to be worn together as we add to our every growing family.
Taylor - 
11/07/2012
share
Just what she wanted.
Always a fair deal at Blue Nile. Package arrived on time and wrapped perfectly. She has the blue sapphire as well and I'll have to spring for the diamond one next. Wish there were more selections in the white gold.
David - 
10/30/2012
share
Nice petite pink
Very petite looking. My wife loves it. Too bad they only come in half sizes. My wife wears a 7 1/4. So I got the 7. It fits a litte snug but should work because of the skinny shaft.
Shawn - 
10/15/2012
share
The ring was exactly as pictured. I love how thin and dainty the ring is!
Kristina - 
05/15/2012
share
Loves the ring, looks great inbetween two diamons bands.
It came Flawlesss and as described ans expected.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
More than satisfied with my purchase
The ring is beautiful, lots of sparkle and very delicate. It does run a bit big so I had to exchange for a smaller size but the customer service was outstanding. I will definitely be purchasing from Blue Nile in the future!
Anonymous - 
03/22/2012
share
Very delicate and pretty, but tiny little ring.
I bought three of these rings to wear together. They are very delicate and dainty. I wore one for a while, but they are quite tiny, so ended up getting the other two. Really love how they look together - the pink sapphire is very different to what most people have.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
You continue to amaze me with your quick shipping, low prices and exceptional customer service.
Kelly - 
02/24/2012
share
Takes time
I was unsure about the rings when I received them. I bought 2 to stack with my eternity. I agree with the comments about it being thinner than expected. I am not use to color in my jewelery and it took a few days before the pink grew on me. After 2 weeks now, I am very happy with my purchase.
Karen - 
02/22/2012
share
nice sparkle and very dainty. wish the color was deeper pink. Very pretty!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Exactly what we wanted.
Perfect size. My wife has a blue sapphire, for the birth of our son, and now the matching pink for our soon to be daughter on the same finger as her wedding rings. She is a size 5 ring finger if that helps anyone.
Nathan - 
12/19/2011
share
This ring is pretty but very thin!
This ring is well-made and sparkly, but it is extremely thin - much thinner than what I expected from the picture. It looks a lot like Tiffany's metro rings. I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift, and think she'll love it because she loves the metro rings. Being a bit older, I'd only wear this ring stacked with other rings as it doesn't have enough presence for me.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2011
share
Well Received
Last minute Birthday gift. Very well received.
Robert - 
09/13/2011
share
Perfect eternity bands
I was looking for 2 pink sapphire eternity bands to wear on either side of my 1.5 ct diamond solitaire in platinum and these are perfect! The pink stones look perfect in the white metals and my diamond stands out nicely. Perfect!
Gina - 
07/27/2011
share
My wife is very pleased with it.
It is a very nice ring, great finish overall. Quality is top-notch as usual with Blue Nile.
Nicolas - 
07/26/2011
share
Great buy
I bought 2 of these rings to represent each of my daughters. They are beautiful. I've gotten so many lovely comments on them. However, the rings are thinner than I thought so I'm planning on buying a simple diamond ring to add some "thickness" to the bands. Also I sized my finger between a 5 and 5.5. I bought the 5.5 but I would suggest one go down a size instead.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
why pay Tiffany prices??
beautiful and dainty just like the woman i bought it for and she loves it. Arrived very fast and was in a nice blue box. I have used BN in the past for a few items and will continue to in the near future.
Michael - 
06/15/2011
share
The ring was exactly as depicted on the site. Very happy with the purchase. Very confident in making purchases on BlueNile. I purchased engagement and wedding ring previously, always very happy with the quality of the product. I actually ordered the wrong size and Bluenile return service was excellent, no problems at all. You know exactly what you are going to get everytime.
LEO - 
05/19/2011
share
Ring is very beautiful Shipping was prompt, costomer service is very friendly and professional I will definately buy more iems from your online store
JOSEPH - 
05/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: