Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Peridot Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Make a delicate statement with these petite hoop earrings that are crafted in sterling silver with a vivid green peridot. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4.5 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  120 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (120 Reviews)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I wear them all the time!
Great quality. Clasp holds strongly. Beautifully crafted. Not too heavy.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2014
share
Very Pretty, but Posts are Thick
These earrings are great quality, and the hoops are substantial. Perhaps because of the way the closure is designed, though, the posts are thicker than typical. It may be because my earring holes are on the small side, but I find the earrings a bit painful to put in and take out.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
She loved the earrings
Just right touch and within my budget.
Micheal - 
11/29/2013
share
Happily, I treated myself!!!
Very nice size. Quality is apparent and stone has nice brillance. Would like to see same hoops with CZ or diamond stone.
Patricia - 
08/05/2013
share
simple but elegant
These earrings are simple and perfect for wearing with casual wear or for a special occasion. They are much more beautiful than they appear on line. I have received many complements, and have only worn them twice since I received them last week. I am also very impressed with the quality of service Blue Nile has to offer. I will be a regular customer!
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
These earrings are gorgeous
They are gorgeous! I bought them for my cousin's graduation gift and she loved them. I'll be getting a pair for my sister and myself.
Corrine - 
06/15/2013
share
Beautiful/ tiny
They are petite perfection--but they are petite.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
they were a great mom's day present. a little small, but very good looking
Randy - 
05/20/2013
share
I gave these earrings to my niece for her confirmation and she is in love with them.
Exactly what I wanted. The picture and description were perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
love love love
perfect size and study---well made!
gale - 
03/14/2013
share
Blue Nile products are quality all the way
Quality all the way, bright color of stones. Very pleased with purchase
John - 
03/11/2013
share
The topper to a great Valentine's Day
Can't be beat for the price! Almost a cuff style. Peridot was beautiful
Brian - 
02/15/2013
share
Very Classic and Beautiful!
Love these earrings!!They're clean and modern but also very classic!I seriously want to buy different pairs for my friends and sisters.One small problem I encountered with the clasp is it wouldn't "click" into a locked position. I was able to push the wire back into place by hand, but not eactly ideal. Wouldn't want to lose them!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
perfect
Great value for price.
Eric - 
12/27/2012
share
I LOVE these earrings!
Great design, great color, wonderful fit!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Very nice, and great value.
These earrings/hoops are very pretty, and just what I was looking for. I ordered one pair so that I could see them and the quality, and I'm very pleased and will order 3 more pairs for granddaughters!
Renee - 
11/17/2012
share
love these earrings!
was looking for a nice pair of birthstone earrings, & these are perfect! very pretty huggie hoops! Will purchase more jewelry in the future!
carol - 
10/22/2012
share
so cute! smaller than expected but I love them nevertheless
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
Even better than the picture!
Carolyn - 
08/30/2012
share
I bought them for my friend that's her birth stone. She absolutely loved them.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
She loved them!
They were a birthday present for my wife of 23 years. She loves her birthstone so I only purchase real nice jewelry for her.
Cullen - 
08/16/2012
share
Perfect gift!
Love these earrings so much that I bought two more pairs for myself (in blue topaz and garnet). Also purchased a few pairs as bridesmaids gifts for my upcoming wedding. I've been wearing the peridot earrings daily!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
I love these earrings. They are my birthstone for August and I prefer Peridots set in silver as opposed to gold. I get lots of compliments on them!
Kimberly - 
06/18/2012
share
A bit of happiness
They are small hoops which are great for everyday wear, or a little extra sparkle when you need it. Beautiful, well made, and totally enjoyable!
Dana - 
06/06/2012
share
Loved them
Purchased for my mom for Mother's Day she loved them. While her birthstone is Peridot, she never loved the color:) but thought these would be nice and subtle and that she could get a lot of wear out of them.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
love the earrings.
excellent quality and design
Sheila - 
05/18/2012
share
I love these earrings I plan on collecting all the stones
Perfect for daily wear love these!
rebecca - 
05/16/2012
share
delighted with my earrings
sophisticated design which can be worn with everything. Would like the posts thinner as I am accustomed to wearing a finer post. Overall very pleased with my choice.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2012
share
too small
nice looking
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
My niece loves the earrings! She wears them every day!!
I purchased them for my 9 year old niece. I had gotten her a pair of Peridot studs for Christmas and they broke soon after. I knew the hoops were right for her because they are not too big for her and she can wear them every day. This is also her birthstone and I was thrilled with the color of the stones.
Martha - 
03/26/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peridot Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: