Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
A pair of hand-selected warm yellow-green peridot, complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings with push backs.
4.5 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love the color
Love the color of these peridot earrings. Perfect size.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2014
share
A Perfect Gift, great quality.
Perfect size, and perfect gift. I was skeptical after the same size of 5mm appeared differently in different retail stores, so I was worried about how consistent they would be to the real measurement. But I was very happy, and so was my wife when she put them on. They have a great cut that sparkles nicely. I was willing to pay more for the right gift, and this was by far the best price and with the best result.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
My wife truly loves these earrings.
I am truly enjoying my earrings, the color is exceptional and the quality is great. I have never gotten jewelry from Blue Nile that wasn't perfect.
Mary - 
06/05/2013
share
Good Color
Wonderful color, which is actually comparable to the picture online.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
These are smaller and look absolutely perfect. Great color and sparkle. A chic and understated look. Terrific service from Blue Nile.
Gail - 
10/01/2012
share
Love these earrings!
The color in these earring is perfect!
Robin - 
04/19/2012
share
My wife loves them, but smaller than i thought
They were a little smaller than i expected, but i guess i should have tried to see a 5mm gem in person to get proper perspective. Still beautiful.
Jared - 
02/17/2012
share
I love these earrings....
From previous purchases I knew I could trust Blue Nile. As these were my first Peridot earrings I wanted to make sure the color, cut and quality was good. I was not disappointed, the color is gorgeous, and the simple style is just for me. Thanks Blue Nile for my shopping experience.
Faith - 
01/04/2012
share
Pretty and comfortable.
I found these earrings to be very comfortable to wear (I have sensitive ears that become irritated with various earrings). They are true to the color shown on the website and are very pretty. I love them.
Kathleen - 
04/11/2011
share
Great earrings
Great clarity, my girlfriend really liked them
David - 
02/16/2011
share
OK, but expected more
I thought that these earrings were nice but smaller than I envisioned. She likes them but was not doing jumping jacks over them. :)
Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
Wife LOVED them...
Peridot is the birthstone of our 1st daughter and I gave the earrings to my wife as a birthday present. She absolutely loves them and they look great on her. The size was perfect for her ears. Posts are a little longer than normal but my wife says it's a non-issue. Will definitely shop Blue Nile again.
Jason - 
12/17/2010
share
Our daughter loved them
We gave these to our daughter for her 16th birthday. She loved them. She gets many compliments from her friends. They are the perfect size for her.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
Very nice earings
Originally bought it for my elementary school aged daughter because she loves green. It's a little too big for her. Lucky for me, I now own these beautiful ear rings. The green is a yellowish green. Very light. The post is a little longer than my other earrings but that's not an issue.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
The earrings were a big winner
She never had birthstone earrings before and the size was just right. They also had a brilliant sparkle to them, and since they weren't huge they weren't obnoxious either.
ted - 
08/12/2010
share
Clear beautiful green color. Perfect size!
Cynthia - 
02/28/2010
share
Very nice. Very elegant looking. Not cheap looking at all. Decent price for a very solid set of earrings. Wife Loves them.
Michael - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved them. I ask her to comment and she simply smiled and said "they are gorgeous".
Brennan - 
12/30/2009
share
She loves them!
Earrings turned out to be beautiful. She put them in her ears immediately and wore them all weekend! Will be back for matching items.
Trey - 
10/07/2009
share
Love the earrings! Great quality!
I love these earrings! They are the perfect size and sparkly
vasiliki - 
09/02/2009
share
A perfect gift
Wonderful color and cut, nice stones and the setting was great!
Frank - 
08/12/2009
share
Very pretty cut
Anonymous - 
07/22/2009
share
She was THRILLED!!!
Graduation gift for my granddaughter--her birthstone. She was THRILLED!!!
James - 
06/24/2009
share
Beautiful
These studs were beautiful and reasonably priced!
Anna - 
03/22/2009
share
Another amazing birthday present! It's hard to beat Blue Nile's great quality, quick delivery, and reasonable prices.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2009
share
Nice Birthstone Earrings
These are just the right size and weight. The stones look good but the only thing that could have been made better would be the backs being tighter. They felt a bit loose, otherwise, they made a great gift!
Anonymous - 
03/02/2009
share
Perfect choice.
The earrings look even more spectacular in person. A perfect size and brilliance. Suitable for everyday use or something more festive.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
they looked perfect on her
the color of the gemstones was excellent and they looked perfect on her. the size looked appropriate on her ears and the backings stayed snug. i appreciate the quality of the products at blue nile... they never disappoint.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Perfect for everyday
GREAT for the price- Good color and well made!
Chris - 
12/25/2008
share
Exceptional Beauty and Clarity
I was expecting them to be more dull in appearance, but to my surprise, they were of exceptional beauty and clarity. A beautiful green with hints of yellow. I couldn't have been more pleased!
Robin - 
12/24/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peridot Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: