Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
South Sea Cultured Pearl and Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold
South Sea Cultured Pearl and Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold
Three brilliant cut diamonds accent a lustrous South Sea cultured pearl in these classic 18k white gold earrings.
4.9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My mother says she loves the earrings as her birthday present.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2014
share
Beautiful Pearls!
These earrings are beautiful! Very happy with these luminous pearls. It's even better than the online pics. A very happy purchase!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Beautiful!!
Very beautiful pearls and the diamonds are so sparkly. Exceptional quality! I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
My wife loves these earnings
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Next day delivery is wonderful.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Elegant and Classic earrings
I am enjoying my earrings and wear them daily. I have gotten many compliments on them, as they are truly classic and elegant. The extreme high quality of the Pearls as well as the diamond quality and setting, make for one of my most elegant pieces of jewelry. Add to that the arrival of my earrings the next day, I can say, that I now call Blue Nile, my jeweler of choice.
Charlene - 
03/20/2012
share
Exceptional gift
My wife loves them! Not only do they combine a great pearl and diamond look, but the quality is exceptional as well. However, she does prefer to wear them "upside-down" with the diamonds on top and the pearl beneath. It allows you to see the diamonds better, whereas the other way can hide the diamonds. Great buy!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2011
share
She was blown away by the gorgeous earrings!
The beauty of these earrings took her breath away - which pleases me very much, and the transaction was so smooth and easy... Your customer service dept. was super as well - helping guide me to the best value for my $$$. Will definitely do business again!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Great size and value. They are beautiful and sparkle.
Fernanda - 
11/04/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: