Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double-Strand Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Double-Strand Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in 14k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Two strands of freshwater cultured pearls are matched to create this elegant bracelet. A 14k white gold filigree clasp completes the look.
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves her bracelet
Gorgeous Bracelet
Glen - 
09/25/2014
share
A gift that is sure to impress
As other reviewers have pointed out, the clasp is difficult for one person to close. But lots of bracelets are like that. So this is one of them. Otherwise it is an exceptional piece. Quite beautiful and the two strands separate nicely with movement but slide together again when the arm is at rest. The pearls absolutely sparkle, and the aesthetic of the clasp is very nice. It is a good size without being gawdy. I recommend it highly.
Brian - 
07/05/2014
share
Beautiful!
Very classy, Wife loved it! It matched her pearl earring and necklace that I also got her from here
Nicholas - 
05/16/2014
share
Love this bracelet!
Beautiful bracelet for the price! the clasp looked a bit cheaper that on the picture, but overall the bracelet is worth the price!
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
Bracelet is nice, but the clap is terrible
The bracelet itself is very nice. But the clap is terrible. It's very hard for one to put it on without help from someone else.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2013
share
A great traditional anniversary gift
The bracelet is a wonderful example of workmanship. The pearls were of uniform size but with just enough irregularity to let you know that they were real. The bracelet was a good compliment to the graduated pearl necklace I bought a couple of years ago.
Gary - 
08/28/2013
share
I love the bracelet. The pearls are exceptional. The bracelet does seem a bit stiff compared to some of my other pearl jewelry, but I am hoping overtime it will loosen up.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Perfect Wedding Gift!
Bought this last second as a wedding gift. A bit expensive, but worth every penny. She was surprised and loved it! Went perfect with her other jewelry.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2012
share
Wife loved this bracelet
Bought this to give to my wife on our wedding day. Quality was better than expected. Beautiful pearls. She loves it and has been wearing it almost every day since. Great value and the quick shipping from Blue Nile.
Robert - 
09/18/2012
share
She was thrilled
Very attractive bracelet. Pearls are excellent color and quality. Clasp is abit tedious
Steve - 
07/04/2012
share
Satisfied customer
Product as advertised and shipped overnight. Very satisfied.
Shawn - 
03/08/2012
share
High Quality Pearls
The double strand looks great, but the silver clasp design (to unlock the strand from her wrist, etc) didn't meet our expectations. The quality of the Pearls are high quality.
Peter - 
05/26/2011
share
Pearl bracelet is sublime.
Pearl bracelet is sublime. It broke while I was wearing it (one day after receipt). However, customer service was the best I've ever dealt with. Had a replacement back within a week - bliss.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2011
share
Beautiful!
The bracelet was even prettier than it looked like online. Great purchase.
Steven - 
04/04/2011
share
Beautiful Bracelet
The pearls on this bracelet have a beautiful luster and the clasp is a work of art. I was also impressed with the speed of delivery and packaging.
Cynthia - 
02/15/2011
share
Glamorous!
This bracelet definitely catches your eye! Great uniformity and clarity! The bracelet fits loose and goes exceptionally well with a dressy outfit. The bracelet was a little rigid to begin with, but after a little bit of massaging it loosened up and now hangs very naturally and comfortably. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any recurring occasion!
Ivan - 
01/26/2011
share
beautiful bracelet
excellent quality pearls, fits a little large on skinny wrists
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Beyond our expectations!
I was once again amazed when I saw the bracelet. Like all products from Blue Nile, it looks just like the picture and the quality is exceptional! Blue Nile is my first choice when I plan on making a jewlery purchase.
Mark - 
12/04/2010
share
Wife loved the bracelet
Lovely birthday present. Arrived in a heartbeat. (next day FedEx). Wife wore them for a week straight and showed them off to all of the girlfriends. Will look for some matching earrings come Xmas!
Frank - 
06/30/2010
share
Blue Nile met my high expectations and is a great company with whom to do business.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved this bracelet.
This was a birthday present for a birthday she didn't want to have. Well, when she opened the box and saw this bracelet, she didn't seem to mind it was her birthday after all.
Tim - 
10/21/2009
share
Major bonus points
Peter - 
10/15/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: