Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Triple-Strand Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Triple-Strand Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver
This fashionable pearl bracelet features three strands of baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung together with a sterling silver decorative clasp.
4.2 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
MY WIFE LOVES IT
LOOKS GREAT!!
JAMES - 
05/30/2014
share
Perfect accessory!
Gorgeous and elegant. Thrilled to wear it on my wedding day.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
we ended up returning the braclet - and ordered a 3 strand necklace instead. some of the pearls were more uneven than we had anticipated on the braclet and it didn't lay as nicely on the arm.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
The bracelet is exactly what we were hoping for. We are very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
Not quite perfect
A few of the pearls are noticeably more distorted than the others on the strand. The bracelet is still lovely, and the clasp is easy to operate one-handed.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
Love the bracelet...don't like the clasp
Love the bracelet but don't like the clasp. Difficult to close and open and almost seems like it might break. Very Elegant looking and gorgeous design. Would buy again.
Ashleigh - 
04/11/2013
share
Elegant bracelet!
Bracelet is beautiful. The shape of the pearls were as described by another customer - kind of flat. Item came gift ready - bracelet in pouch, pouch in box.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
Perfect
Just as described. I have very small wrists and its a little big on me but will be perfect for my wedding day. Love the clasp, it's delicately beautiful.
Addie - 
03/31/2013
share
Cheap
Quality of pearls is very poor
Marihelen - 
03/11/2013
share
Great buy!
Very Beautiful. I am always happy with my Blue Nile purchases.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Loved it. A classic look
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Every Gift Purchased Was a Hit
Wonderful value as always. I Always recommend Blue Nile to friends
David - 
12/28/2012
share
Nice Bracelet
It is a nice bracelet. The pearls are flat but they have a good color and sheen. The silver clasp is a little dull, but I will try to polish it up. I just need to find a necklace and earrings, and I'll be ready for a night out on the town!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
You will not be dissappointed for the price...
The bracelet exceeded my expectations. The pearls are fantastic (and heavy!). The clasp is very cool too. You will not be dissappointed for the price...
Andrew - 
12/15/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet. Great quality.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2012
share
Elegant, affordable, and she loved it.
Elegant, affordable, and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet
I bought it for my fianc ad she loved it soo much she bought 4 for her bridesmaid.
Alex - 
11/06/2012
share
3 Strands Pearl Bracelet
It is really pretty. Does not like fake nor cheap. For the price, it is good enough
Adeline - 
09/21/2012
share
She Loves It!
When it came in the mail I was a little worried because it was my wedding gift to her and I wasn't sure if she'd like it, but she loves it and thanks me everyday! Awesome gift!
Anonymous - 
09/07/2012
share
beautiful
Tiffany - 
05/15/2012
share
Classic style
Very nice quality and the detail on the clasp added interest. This bracelet will wear well with any type of outfit.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
She loves it
She loves it
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
Like it, looks great. Bought it for my mother's birthday, which is 2 months away, so she hasn't seen it yet. But I showed to my wife, and my wife said it looks great!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Wardrobe Staple
This bracelet is a wardrobe staple! I have gotten this as a gift for several of my friends and they are all big fans and wear it all the time. Now I think it's about time to get one for myself!
Anonymous - 
01/18/2012
share
My wife loves the clasp and details
My wife loves the clasp and the details of this bracelet.
James - 
12/30/2011
share
The bracelet doesn't look exactly as I expected it to. The clasp looks much nicer in the picture.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
I have the Baroque Pearl necklace and this looks great with it.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
Almost too nice to wear.
This was a surprise for my girlfriend. It arrived as scheduled and looks just like the photos. My girlfriend was very surprised and thought I'd spent too much money -- once I convinced her that I got a good deal (without telling her the price) she was comfortable accepting the gift. She seems very pleased. The clasp sticks a bit, but I believe will get easier to open over time -- her hand is small enough that she can just slide it over if she doesn't want to open the clasp. Not my first purchase from Blue Nile, nor my last -- always satisfied.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2011
share
Goes with everything!
The strands feel so silky around my wrist and the silver clasp gives it a touch of bling. Can be worn with jeans or a cocktail dress.
Marsha - 
09/09/2011
share
A Stylish Staple
The piece is a staple in any woman's collection. It makes a great gift because a lot of women have a pearl necklace or pearl earrings, but the bracelet really ties it all together. With the three strands too, the element of style and fashion is perfect.
Anonymous - 
08/18/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Triple-Strand Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: