Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Intertwined Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Intertwined Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Elegant in every way, this diamond engagement ring showcases two delicate twists of 18k white gold with pavé-set diamonds to frame your choice of center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfectoin
It was a bit of a risk but my fiance loved it. Looks amazingly shiny.
Jeffrey M - 
08/29/2013
share
She can't stop looking at it
Beautiful ring. My Fiancee loves it and so does everyone else. Would definitely recommend. It's brilliant.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
Constant compliments
Very easy buying process. The ring is perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
I picked this ring because I knew my fiance would love it, which she did.
CALVIN - 
06/05/2013
share
My fiance absolutely loves it!
Anthony - 
01/26/2013
share
She loves the ring and the compliments she gets from having it.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
It's Perfect
My now fiance simply says, "It's perfect" whenever she describes it.
RYAN - 
01/03/2013
share
Perfect in every respect!
Jack - 
08/10/2012
share
Incredible ring!
Great ring, and she absolutely loves it. Looks amazing in person.
Michael - 
03/05/2012
share
Great Value Beautiful Ring
The ring is truly beautiful and appraised for significantly more than the purchase price. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to family and friends.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
She loved her engagement ring!
This was exactly the ring design that I was looking for. I was going to shop for this design abroad and was pleasantly surprised when i found this design on Blue Nile. The diamond quality and cut was excellent! I highly recommend shopping on Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2011
share
She doesnt suspect a thing.
Beautiful ring. Do your research!
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
Gorgeous ring
This setting is beautiful. It looks like it was rolled in diamonds. I liked it because it was different from the traditional setting.
Richard - 
09/05/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: