Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
Oval Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
Delicate and unique, this pearl bracelet features oval freshwater cultured pearls encased in a swirl design of sterling silver.
4.2 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
love this
This was a gift for my mom. She loves it. It is beautiful and fits her perfectly
angelica - 
05/23/2013
share
is look pretty nice when i received it haven't wear it yet so is hard to say but i will add more after i wear it.
Helen - 
04/25/2013
share
This is a lovely bracelet and unlike any I had. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Karen - 
04/17/2013
share
The bracelet itself looks gorgeous. Unfortunately it's not made well. The clasp and links are too weak. Within the first 2 hours of wearing it the clasp broke. I called Blue Nile and replaced it onlu for the same thing to happen again. This time I had my husband fix it with a pair of pliers. Same goes for thematching necklace. The links gave after wearing it for a few hours.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Versatile and beautiful!
Purchased for my mother and mother-in-law for mother's day, both have received numerous compliments!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
She loved her bracelet
My wife was utterly amazed at how beautiful the bracelet was. She was impressed and was very happy with her gift.
Lonnie - 
05/21/2012
share
SHe was excited wit hmy selection
Very Beautiful, Great Value, Excellent service
David - 
05/01/2012
share
Love the bracelet
Beautiful bracelet, i love it .
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
Absolutely Beautiful!
I am giving this to my Mother-in-law for Christmas and I know she will love it! The pearls are beautiful and the bracelet is the perfect size.
Allison - 
12/14/2011
share
It's far more than I expected!
The pearls are beautiful and very large for the cost of the bracelet. I love it! It's elegant and can be casual depending on how you're dressed. I've worn it many times since receiving it. I'll definitely purchase more from Blue Nile with confidence in the future.
Roseanna - 
11/01/2011
share
A winner!
This is a beautiful bracelet. The pearls are large with brilliant color. I'm happy with my purchase. Don't hesitate to get this one. The department stores can't beat Blue Niles prices and quality.
Mary - 
10/26/2011
share
Beautiful bracelet just not very practical
A bit too small and I don't have a small wrist; was disappointed the pearls had grooves in them. The points caught on my clothes causing snags.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2011
share
This bracelet is so pretty !! I It is very feminine and classy !
Patricia - 
09/20/2011
share
I am pleased with this item. It is a gift that I am sure will be appreciated.
Linda - 
08/01/2011
share
The bracelet is gorgeous and feels very summery! I love wearing it. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars and not 5 is because the decorative points often get caught on clothing.
Theresa - 
05/23/2011
share
Wonderful birthday gift!
The sterling swirls are simple, yet elegant - my favorite combination. The pearls are lustrous, and I appreciated the instructions for care, which I passed along to my daughter.
Ann - 
05/22/2011
share
Not bad but there are issues
Very nice bracelet - pearls are very large. However the silver endcaps catch on everything! It has snagged on my clothing and I've had to use my tweezers to fix the silver endcaps so that they stay flush against the pearls. If you don't mind being careful with your jewelry, this is the bracelet for you. Also my first bracelet had to be returned since the lobster claw clasp was broken.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
I love the bracelet
This breacelet is so pretty, it really looks just as good on the page and it does in person.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Love this beautiful bracelet
This bracelet is beautiful. Purchased it for myself. It is a quick, easy way to dress up an outfit without being overly fussy. I did need to have my daughter help me put it on, but it may loosen over time so I can clasp it myself. A slightly larger lobster clasp might be better. Super speedy shipping as usual from Blue Nile.
Cynthia - 
05/12/2011
share
I gave this bracelet to my girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. To be honest, the actual bracelet looks better than the picture. The silver justs shines off the pearls.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2011
share
Nice wrist candy!
This is a beautiful bracelet. My wife loved it. It was bigger than I expected too! Very nice size.
Jeffrey A. - 
02/23/2011
share
My wife love it!
The design meet my spectation and my wife love it
Rafael - 
02/21/2011
share
Exceptional quality and value
I felt that the quality and workmanship of the bracelet were exceptional. I was very impressed given the very reasonable price I paid. Furthermore, the website description and picture were exactly like the product I received.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2011
share
Very Nice and my wife was pleased.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. Constructed very well, but the clasp is sort of difficult to operate. Beautiful and worth it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: