Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Opal and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Demure and unique, these petite opal and diamond earrings are set in 18k white gold featuring petite round diamonds that complement the fire of colorful opals.
4.4 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Nice earrings.
Nice but a little smaller than I anticipated.
William - 
12/28/2013
share
Too small.....
Extremely small. Looks more like a child's earring than for someone high school age or older. Returned and purchased something else.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
2 year anniversary gift.
My girlfriend LOVED these earrings! Plus, it perfectly matches the opal necklace I got her last year.
Joseph - 
02/06/2012
share
Very nice as expected. This is the best way to shop for jewelry. No hassle and no worries.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2011
share
My wife loved the earrings. They looked even better than the picture on the website.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My main choice for daily wear
The opal and diamond earrings have become my main choice for daily wear. The stud's length enables me to leave the earrings in for comfortable sleeping. The careful craftsmanship makes the gems very secure.
Kathryn - 
11/08/2010
share
Thrilled with earrings
They were everything that I had hoped for and at a very good price, my wife was thrilled with her birthday gift.
Eric - 
12/30/2009
share
THE GIRLS LOVED THEM!
EXCEPTIONAL OPAL AND DIAMOND STUD EARRINGS. GREAT GIFT. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED! I BOUGHT 2 SETS FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.
THOMAS - 
12/02/2009
share
The g/f was happy...
My g/f loved these earring...I also checked your site's reviews as well before purchasing them. She said I did good since these were part of her x-mas gift, hahaha. And the free overnight shipping was clutch. Thanks Blue-Nile.
Christopher - 
01/07/2009
share
It was a very nice piece of Jewelry
Vasilios - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved these earrings
As described, and shipped extremely quick per the norm with Blue Nile purchases.
Micah - 
12/25/2008
share
I really hit the mark with these as a birthday present!
Excellent item!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2008
share
The earings are very pretty but much smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2008
share
dazzling earrings
the brilliance of the diamond and the fire of the opal is of highest quality. i am sure that my sister will be stunned when i give them to her for her birthday.
RHETT - 
07/16/2008
share
A perfect match...
I had previously purchased the opal and diamond pendant, and these are a perfect match!
Jeffery - 
07/10/2008
share
Very pleasantly surprised
Jewelry was very nice and exactly as described and shown on the website. Simple yet elegant.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/30/2008
share
Expectations exceeded.
I was a bit skeptical about ordering opals online as they can vary greatly in appearance. However, these earrings were gorgeous and my wife absolutely loved them. In fact I don't think she has taken them off since Christmas ! I will certainly look at this site before I purchase any jewelry in the future.
Ernest - 
01/16/2008
share
Very pretty, my wife loves them
thomas - 
01/02/2008
share
OK, but a bit too white.
While the opals matched one another very well, they were a little too white. I also purchased the matching necklace, which has a nice blue/green color to the opal, but it doesn't match the earrings very well.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2007
share
I love my earrings.
Service was excellent and the earrings were even better than I expected. I have been looking for opal earrings for a very long time and I can't tell you how pleased I am with the earrings I purchased from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2007
share
beautiful!
The earings were beautiful and were the perfect match to the necklace I received a year earlier.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2007
share
Went over very well
They are very pretty. She liked them quite a lot. Good choice, if I do say so myself.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
I was a hero!
Beautiful Earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
A wonderful gift
While waiting in the maternity ward, I bought these earings for my wife to celebrate the birth of our daughter on October 18th. My wife and daughter share the same birth month. They were perfect. She wears them often and gets many compliments.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2006
share
I got these ear rings for my wife as a "thank you" for giving birth to our first child, a son! She loved them!
Anonymous - 
11/16/2006
share
She loved them. Could not expect anything more from Blue Nile. Everything I have bought from you have been great!!!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2006
share
They were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2006
share
Great quality and great service.
The earrings were just what I was looking for and were delivered in the promised two days.
Toni - 
03/15/2006
share
Very pleased with the response
She was very surprised and loves them.
Tom - 
03/09/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Opal and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: