Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Opal Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Opal Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Lively in essence, these gemstone earrings feature opal gemstones complemented by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
wife liked them
Anonymous - 
01/27/2014
share
Overall a good first experience.
One always wants more fire in the opals but these were good. I wish there was some way to see and actually pick the pair I want.
James F - 
12/19/2013
share
Win!
Great product, quick delivery
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
The setting is particularly pleasing, however it would be nice if the opals had just a bit more fire in them.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
She loved the earrings
Opal earrings were just as advertised. Stones are beautiful with plenty of fire and nice color.
Justin - 
01/02/2013
share
Very pretty earrings
Delicate, nice, have not worn yet...like the stones as they match perfectly and are very white with consistent glow of opal.
Catherine - 
12/05/2012
share
Sparkling opals!
My friend loves these! She has received several compliments already. I do wish these had been available in a silver setting. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Anonymous - 
11/09/2012
share
She loved them!!!
Very pretty earrings. Exactly as advertised. The Opals are exactly as I expected.
Edward - 
07/16/2012
share
The quality of the earrings was excellent. The presentation in the gift box was wonderful. They were shipped immediately and arrived on time.
william - 
04/30/2012
share
Very good experience.
These are very nice. Very nice size and my wife loves them. Great job by blue nile shipping them out the same day.
Scott - 
02/09/2012
share
They have a lot of fire in them and my wife loves them.
Timothy - 
01/03/2012
share
Great gift
My husband purchased these for me as a wedding anniversary gift and to commemorate the October birth of our son. The opals are beautiful, particularly in natural light, and the 7mm size is perfect. They're just what we were looking for, both in style and price, but couldn't find at our local jewelry stores.
Joy - 
12/20/2011
share
Perfect size. Great colors in sunlight.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
My wife loved the earrings!
I loved this product not only was it a great gift for my wife on Mother's Day but I got the suggestion from your website. I was stumped this year but with your wonderful shipping policy I received them in plenty of time and my wife was very happy.
Daniel - 
05/19/2011
share
Great earings
Wife loved them. These are the perfect size for a woman
jay - 
10/06/2010
share
THE OPAL EAR RINGS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THANKS, BILL
William H - 
12/03/2009
share
my wife loved it
David - 
11/25/2009
share
The quality of the products and service are really good.
My daughter loves the earrings. I really appreciate the ease of buying from Blue Nile and the free shipping.
Roderick - 
11/11/2009
share
very nice
the earings were very nice... they were very much as described.. and definitely big enough, i went with the 7 mm because i was worried the smaller ones were too small, and these are quite big... nice though...
Daniel - 
10/15/2009
share
The ernings were ok
The earnings were bit too white. I was expecting them to have a lot more fire.
Sumita - 
07/23/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: