Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Marquise and Dot Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Milgrain Marquise and Dot Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Vintage-inpired, this diamond engagement ring is crafted in 14k white gold and features petite diamonds set in a marquise and dot pattern with milgrain edges to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4.9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
exquisite ring . pictures cannot do it justice
You Will Not Be Disappointed. Pictures Do Not Do It justice
Robert - 
11/26/2014
share
She loves the ring and said "YES"!
Beautiful ring, just as expected.
John - 
10/31/2014
share
She loved the vintage style of this ring
Gorgeous ring in vintage style, extremely sparkly in good light.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2014
share
Egagement ring shopping made easy.
While I did check with a number of vendors, I ultimately went with Blue Nile. The website format made it easy and straightforward for me to take as much time as needed to view and compare rings, get the band I knew she wanted, and combine it with a diamond that was within my budget while still meeting my requirements for quality.
Justin - 
05/22/2014
share
Beautiful
Beautiful ring, she loves it.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
She absolutely loves the ring!!
Very beautiful vintage designed ring that my fiance' absolutely adores! It's an amazing ring that is sparkling and elegant.
Roderick - 
03/22/2013
share
She Said YES!
My fiance absolutely flipped over this ring! The band setting is so eye-catching, and it enhances the brilliance of the diamond. A very classic looking setting.
Phillip - 
03/19/2013
share
Quality, Value, and an "Of Course I will!!"
This ring is absolutely beautiful. My girlfriend (now FIANCEE!) is still in awe of the ring. The setting really makes the diamond look larger than it is in reality. Great value and lots of sparkles here!
SHANE - 
10/04/2012
share
We love this ring. We have been together 50 years! Our anniversary of marriage is 2014, But my husband surprised me as we built this together and said "let's get it now!"
A. William - 
09/20/2012
share
Beautiful ring... she loves it!
Beautiful ring. Catches a lot of light, and gets attention. My fiance's ring has a brilliant cut diamond. The mount looks very secure, but is not too bulky.
Christopher - 
06/20/2012
share
Beyond my expectations. Amazing diamond. However, the band size was too large.
Wolfgang C. - 
05/14/2012
share
Ultimate value!
I'm a first time diamond buyer and this combination of band and diamond made the diamond look larger and more brilliant than ever. The white gold compliments the colorless nature of the diamond and sparkles almost as much. The band is unique and ornate without being gaudy; a perfectly balanced vintage look. I saved at least $1200 going with Blue Nile, not having to pay tax, and choosing a diamond that had a strong blue fluorescence, but was guaranteed not to degrade the diamonds beauty. I confirmed this was accurate when I received the diamond.
Matthew A. - 
03/16/2012
share
she loved the ring.
The ring is pretty and she loved it. She said it was supper cute.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
A perfect engagement ring!
The setting is unique and delicate, with just the right amount of sparkle. The oval diamond was just as described and so sparkly!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: